La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2350 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 6 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel for the price. Super clean and staff was very friendly. First time staying was in 2014 and when I booked in 2015 I didn't know what hotel I was getting, but ended up with La Quinta again. Very pleased and highly recommended
Solo Traveler
Mary from Ellendale, TN
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Heather was nice on the telephone when I asked if I could checkin earlier than the check in time.
Food on floor;under beds: dog shedding and all over. Smell of really strong smoke and dog irbid & feces. Will not stay at this location ever again. I've stayed in many hotels all over the world & this was the worst ever!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's new
Pets
Couple
Glenn from Jonestown, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager and everyone else there were wonderful and a pleasure to interact with. The room was beautiful and everywhere else was, too. I can't say enough good things about the LaQuinta in Conway. If you're looking for the best hotel, look no further!
Couple
Thomas Hueholt from Des Moines, IA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful, and pleasant.
Hotel was hard to locate, behind other buildings that obscurded view from the Highway. Signs helped but was dark and rainy when we arrived.
Couple
David from Rosston, AR
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed
no

friendly staff, clean rooms, Pantene shampoo

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very professional--called the room after we'd checked in to make sure everything was to our liking. The facility was very new and clean. Breakfast was good too. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Yukon, OK
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clerk was nice and informative. Liked having microwave and fridge
Pool wasn't working which my pools were very disappointed. The coffee was not good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, comfortable bed, good customer service
Everything was comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great. Comfy bed and nice pool
The hot tub was out of order.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.