La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2350 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 7 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They allow dogs. One guest brought her dog to breakfast. There should be a no pet sign in the eating area.
Robert from Marshfield, MO
January 24, 2016
10.0
Front desk was wonderful!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Howe, TX
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
Staff was very unprofessional in their dress and actions. Comments made during check-in made my wife feel uncomfortable. I have stayed here twice before but this was the last time I will book this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keatchie, LA
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Zeeland, MI
November 10, 2015
10.0
very clean
Sophie from Bossier City, LA
October 26, 2015
10.0
It was beautiful inside. Warm and inviting. Check in was easy and the desk clerk was very nice
The beds were not very comfortable. The two I had in my room were lumpy. When I lied down it felt like I was sinking into a rut in the bed.
Business Traveler
Mike from Apple Springs, TX
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was a suite.
Not enough restaurant options within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was about average.
It was about average.

I suppose that this property was somewhat of what I expected it to be. Nothing fabulous and nothing awful.

Stephen from Texarkana, AR
September 9, 2015
5.0
Location
Yes i chose this type hotel for its amenities (spa) but it was unsatisfactory r not working

Floors were not clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Jenks, OK
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff! was awesome, friendly, informative , she was the best part but the hotel was great too. Very clean and nice!
Liked everything!

10 out of 10

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.