La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2350 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 3 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 16, 2014
9.0
It was clean and neat. The pool and hot tub were easily accessible-very family friendly. My children were excited to have the cookies from the front desk. I enjoyed the availability of hot coffee all day.
I am very health conscious and was hoping for fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs for breakfast.

Walking distance to restaurants and Wal-mart.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Ellisville, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location to Hendrix College. Free breakfast. Clean rooms. Fridge and microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient to shopping & highway. Very clean.
Some highway noise because it is so close to the highway. They allow pets. I overheard another patron saying she was having allergy problems because her room had pets in it before. They need pet free rooms for those with allergy problems.

We would definitely stay here again. Everything in the room was very clean, the pool & hot tub were nice, breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and updated rooms.
Breakfast was very basic.

Great location. Easy access. Modern and clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The biscuits in the morning breakfast. Best I've ever had at a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Mckinney, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kids and I enjoyed the indoor pool and the walking distance to a few fast-food restaurants.
Our room was very low on toilet tissue when we showed up, and we made repeated trips to the front desk for more. Housekeeping never refilled it in the 4 days we were there.

It wasn't too easy to find while it's hiding in the parking lot of another hotel and there isn't a entrance from the main road or highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly staff. Nice pool. Very clean.
Not many breakfast choices for the health conscious or those on special diets. I look for hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit (nice if more than bananas & mushy apples) low fat yogurt without artificial flavors, healthy cereal. Ate elsewhere both days.

Overall good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aleta from Austin, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
-clean, comfortable room -friendly and efficient staff
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Santa Monica, CA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Refrig. and microwave in every room. Comfortable
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Vilonia, AR
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, great location, good restaurants nearby! I was skeptical, but LaQuinta has REALLY stepped up their game with this location!
I have no complaints
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg