La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2350 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 8 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
for the price the hotel is a highly recommended. Rooms are decorated nicely and very clean. Staff was super friendly and free breakfast was great. Laundry facilities on site were a bonus. Have stayed the last three trips to Arkansas.
Couple
Ed from Yorkville, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly when you could find them
The room was not fully ready for occupancy. There were no cups, only one towel, and the shower in the bathroom had a way of turning on that was completely foreign and there was no instructions. After telling the desk the shower would not work they gave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Oklahoma City, OK
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff
dirty hotel, and full of pets. Pool towels were stained & had holes/rips. Didn't want to dry off with them! Broken AC in room.
Couple
Cindy from Dallas, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
All was fine. No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool seemed dirty, and jacuzzi was out of order. Several machines in the fitness center were broken as well. Breakfast was adequate but not as good as some other locations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Richwood, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Rooms had cleanliness issues. We were placed in a room that had pebbles in the bed and flip flop on the floor. Staff was nice enough to move us to another room. The new room had a half full open bottle of strawberry milk on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent room and excellent staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location. Nice size room. Good breakfast.
I called a couple of days ahead to request a roll away bed and was told it wouldn't be a problem. When I checked in I was told there were none left so I had to go buy a $100 airbed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean, conveniently located, and quite.
Breakfast was not anything spetacular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Saginaw, TX
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel has potential to be really nice it was a good price but housekeeping needed to be a lot better. New manager I feel will take care of that.
Cleanliness it was dirty from the stairwell through to the elevators, our room was cleane everyday but was still dirty everyday. They would take our towels and not replace them we had to go downstairs and get toilet paper and towels
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.