La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2350 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 6 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Richwood, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Rooms had cleanliness issues. We were placed in a room that had pebbles in the bed and flip flop on the floor. Staff was nice enough to move us to another room. The new room had a half full open bottle of strawberry milk on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent room and excellent staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location. Nice size room. Good breakfast.
I called a couple of days ahead to request a roll away bed and was told it wouldn't be a problem. When I checked in I was told there were none left so I had to go buy a $100 airbed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean, conveniently located, and quite.
Breakfast was not anything spetacular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Saginaw, TX
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel has potential to be really nice it was a good price but housekeeping needed to be a lot better. New manager I feel will take care of that.
Cleanliness it was dirty from the stairwell through to the elevators, our room was cleane everyday but was still dirty everyday. They would take our towels and not replace them we had to go downstairs and get toilet paper and towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel for the price. Super clean and staff was very friendly. First time staying was in 2014 and when I booked in 2015 I didn't know what hotel I was getting, but ended up with La Quinta again. Very pleased and highly recommended
Solo Traveler
Mary from Ellendale, TN
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Heather was nice on the telephone when I asked if I could checkin earlier than the check in time.
Food on floor;under beds: dog shedding and all over. Smell of really strong smoke and dog irbid & feces. Will not stay at this location ever again. I've stayed in many hotels all over the world & this was the worst ever!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's new
Pets
Couple
Glenn from Jonestown, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager and everyone else there were wonderful and a pleasure to interact with. The room was beautiful and everywhere else was, too. I can't say enough good things about the LaQuinta in Conway. If you're looking for the best hotel, look no further!
Couple
Thomas Hueholt from Des Moines, IA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful, and pleasant.
Hotel was hard to locate, behind other buildings that obscurded view from the Highway. Signs helped but was dark and rainy when we arrived.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.