La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2350 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 3 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, OK
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was better than other LaQuinta Inns that I've stayed. Rooms were very nice, and breakfast was good as well. Staff very responsive. Really love the non-smoking policy.
Elevators were a little slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Olive Branch, MS
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
everything was clean and neat. right off the interstate.
our door key did not work at first. rooms a little small but not too small.

the first time we tried to use our door key it didnt work at all. went all the way back down stairs. the guy at the desk told me that the keys deactivate really easy if it gets close to a phone or something. i was like. it didnt even leave my had or the pouch it came in. it didnt get close to anything. well, he reactivated them and they worked fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Saint Paul, MN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was wonderful! Didn't know what to expect since I had never been to this chain before, but it was the nicest hotel in its class that I've ever stayed in! Would definitely return and highly, highly recommend! Clean, great staff, very comfy beds
Not a single thing wrong.

Great breakfast!

Couple
Jonathan from Edmond, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not know dogs were allowed in hotels. I was awakened the first two mornings to barking dogs. So I checked out and stayed got a room in the hotel next door which sucks because I already payed for this one. I'm sure you all don't care though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 16, 2014
9.0
It was clean and neat. The pool and hot tub were easily accessible-very family friendly. My children were excited to have the cookies from the front desk. I enjoyed the availability of hot coffee all day.
I am very health conscious and was hoping for fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs for breakfast.

Walking distance to restaurants and Wal-mart.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Ellisville, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location to Hendrix College. Free breakfast. Clean rooms. Fridge and microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient to shopping & highway. Very clean.
Some highway noise because it is so close to the highway. They allow pets. I overheard another patron saying she was having allergy problems because her room had pets in it before. They need pet free rooms for those with allergy problems.

We would definitely stay here again. Everything in the room was very clean, the pool & hot tub were nice, breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and updated rooms.
Breakfast was very basic.

Great location. Easy access. Modern and clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The biscuits in the morning breakfast. Best I've ever had at a hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg