La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4006 Sprayberry Lane
Conroe, TX 77303

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 11 of 20 hotels in Conroe
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
This room was recently converted from smoking to nonsmoking. However shampooing the carpet and cleaning the drapes was not enough. Stale smoke permeated the room. Only offered to spray deodorizer in room.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from La Grange, TX
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Polite and friendly
Nothing

Very nice indoor pool and hot tub

Paula from Beaumont, TX
April 13, 2014
1.0

I have used priceline many times but this will be my last time. We checked into the hotel , left to do some shopping , and came back and are at the Mexican restaurant next door. The waiters both Mexican men said we would get a discount because they knew we were staying at the laquinta. Really?? How would they know that ?? At no time we would we ever tell men we didn't know where we were staying. Thankfully we had not put anything in the room. We never went back to the room. We stayed at another hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Breakfast they provide is excellent
Thought the room could have been cleaner -- especially the carpet.
Couple
Elida from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean. We arrived on a freezing cold night and the heater in the room was amazing. Staff was exceptionally friendly and hotel is pet friendly. We enjoyed the overnight stay here in Conroe.
Nothing bad to mention.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean spacious room
Hard to heat up the room. Very warm on one end but cold in the bathroom

I would definitely stay here again. The price was right, the room was spacious and very clean. I was not difficult to find. The value for the price paid was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Elkhorn, WI
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean hotel. Attentive staff. Nice breakfast spread.
Pool was only heated IF hot tub was being used, so it was pretty cold. Not a big deal, unless you really want to use the pool in colder months.

Good price, nice hotel, would stay again. Found out later that is was pet friendly - when my neighbors dog started barking. But the staff took care of it right away.

Couple
Martha from Lufkin, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and breakfast was nice.
The pool was a indoor one but was not heated and was cold and the hot tub jets didn't work.

All in all it was a nice visit. Rooms are clean and nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Conroe, TX
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, good bed
While the room temperature was perfect, the hallways were kept a little too hot.

This hotel was great for the price. No complaints.

Couple
Paul from Spring, TX
May 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
the staff were just wonderful. Couldn't ask for friendlier and more helpful.
The seat for the tub for handicapped was rusted on the runners and the handheld shower head didn't come off so it could be manuvered. But I understand why you had it that way due to theft. What a shame people steal that stuff. Everything else was great

Access was a bit difficult until we figured it out, but other than that, it was wonderful.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg