La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
101 Carrie Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

# 2 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Crossville, TN
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to Nashville, In. It's a quaint towne with antiquities, small shops, and Ice cream parlors. Spent 3to 4 hours shopping and walking the shops returned to the hotel and had a few "managers specials" between 5 and 7pm. And a great nights rest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady at the front desk was awesome! Excellent customer service!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
August 5, 2014
10.0
the bed was very comfortable and the wait staff in the breakfast room was very friendly and kept every thing clean and pleasant.
cleaning service didn't replenish cups and coffee service. Left some things unattended.
Couple
Richard from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ease handicap parking and getting in and out of the room. I have only one complaint. The walk in shower was fantastic. Handicap friendly room. The bed was easy to get in and out of.
The door closer spring on room 102 was so strong that it made it difficult entering and leaving the room with my walker. We decided not to change the sheets for our two day stay, so the bed didn't get made while we were gone??

The free breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was delightful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Georgetown, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was wonderful! Very clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff! We will be coming back for sure!
Group Traveler
Carol from Springfield, OH
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The most friendly staff ever!
No

I don't know where they got there staff, but they went above and beyond in the friendly department.

Couple
James from South Bend, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very attractive newer motel. Very Clean looking
None
Business Traveler
Autumn from Harrisburg, IL
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was so convenient, only a 5-8 minute drive to downtown Columbus. It is right off of I-65, but you cannot hear any traffic from inside the building. The staff was friendly, room was clean, it was a great experience! I would definitely go back
A couple of the other guests were loud/noisy in the hallway. I could not hear anyone in their rooms around us, but in the hallway was a bit of noise.

Beautiful, yummy breakfast, and just a great vibe overall! I would highly recommend it!

Group Traveler
Sarah from Bristol, VA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and very nicely furnished. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was outstanding.
There was only one elevator and it seemed to take a very long time.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg