La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
101 Carrie Lane
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

# 3 of 11 hotels in Columbus
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann from Hartselle, AL
February 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay there again when coming through the area. Clean, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was a nice bonus.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
February 4, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Bed was comfortable
My locked truck was stolen from the handicapped space near entrance of hotel. My key card lock to room mysteriously wouldn't work on and off and a guy was at my door while I wasn't, supposedly fixing my door but my keys were stolen from room. nightmare
Sandra from Rome, PA
November 28, 2016
10.0
Very comfortable bed. The evening staff was super helpful. He helped a stressful day be much less stressful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in great shape and looked recently renovated. The staff was very kind and we enjoyed all of our interactions with them. The breakfast was not amazing, but as good as any complimentary hotel breakfast has been.
There was not anything that we did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful rooms. Great location
No
Jeff from Lizton, IN
July 13, 2016
10.0
Cleaniliness and updated appearance along with nice ammenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms. Clean common area.
Excessively noisy in hallways late at night and very early Sunday morning. No monitoring if this. Also, vacuuming in Sunday at 9:00 am. Too early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
June 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was exactly as pictured online. It was roomy and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking was easy, rooms were clean, staff was very friendly.
Wish it were closer to downtown but otherwise great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, PA
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient and clean
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.