Hotels in Columbus

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
101 Carrie Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

# 2 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tom from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel from lobby to pool area to room. Personable and accommodating staff as well. Beds were very comfortable.

Free breakfast was great! Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Would highly recommend!

Group Traveler
Peggy from Scottsburg, IN
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice and big. Homemade cookies were very good.
The room was very dusty but it could just be because of black furniture. There was a few hairs on our beds. Other than that great.

The heater smelled of smoke when it turned off. No fan in the bathroom so mirror fogged up when taking a shower.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanesville, IN
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's close proximity to Highway #65, which made it ideal to get back and forth to Indianpolis.
Dogs. I have no pets, but many of the guests did. However, we never heard so much as a single bark for our entire 4-day stay!

Decent buffet breakfast. Always ready on-time. Strawberry compote was available next to the waffle iron, every morning. Gym was well equipped. Pool area well maintained. Salt and shovel available in the front lobby, for snow removal.

Couple
Wendy from La Crosse, WI
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, updated and conveniently located. Comfy bed, huge TV, nice staff.
Quite a bit of foot noise from room above. Room was right at the front of hotel and the outside lights were rather bright even with shades drawn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Modern and clean for a great price!
The other guests were throwing a party next door all night and smoke even lingered into our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Sachse, TX
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room, staff, breakfast all met my expectations! And they allow pets!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff were very accomodating and helpful
It wasn't quite a close to where we were going as I had hoped
Kimberly from Clarksville, IN
November 21, 2013
10.0
Very nice hotel breakfast was great!

Had a really relaxing time! Nice hotel will definitely stay again!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg