La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
101 Carrie Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

# 2 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Paris, IL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Service was great
They gave us the wrong room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The handicapped room was smaller than expected. We needed to add a rollaway bed to our room but it didn't fit. We had to rearrange furniture in the room to get it in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Georgetown, OH
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! The staff, the condition of the hotel, and the breakfast were all great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Berwick, PA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a spur-of-the-moment trip for a funeral with my two small children. Suffice to say, the trip itself was less than ideal. That being said, the folks at LaQuinta - Columbus, IN did their best to make our stay enjoyable. They were very gracious.
Not a thing
Couple
Mark from Crossville, TN
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly, informed, and welcoming front Desk Staff. Maintenance was cleaning up the sticky floor in elevator minutes after I had noticed it on my way down to the car to get our stuff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel needs a traffic light for their exiting traffic. It was very difficult to pull out and make a left turn to go toward Nashville.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Erlanger, KY
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service from the time we walked in the door until we checked out.
No

Service was great, rooms were clean. Everything we needed and then some. Making this an annual trip and will be staying here in the future

Family Traveling with Teens
Kaija from Whitestown, IN
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice, daytime and afternoon staff very cordial and with a smile on their faces.
Cleaning staff didn't replace toilet paper and damaged the hose to a medical machine of mine and didn't tell me, very unprofessional, I wasn't happy!

Good location and room for the money, would stay there again if the cleaning staff is trained a bit better

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.