La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
101 Carrie Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh in Columbus

# 3 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kaija from Whitestown, IN
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice, daytime and afternoon staff very cordial and with a smile on their faces.
Cleaning staff didn't replace toilet paper and damaged the hose to a medical machine of mine and didn't tell me, very unprofessional, I wasn't happy!

Good location and room for the money, would stay there again if the cleaning staff is trained a bit better

Couple
Ronald from Evansville, IN
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness was excellent. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok.
All-in-all good. The food was a little weak but nourishing. Would return again.

No complants as a whole. Location is good if your girlfriend wants to visit the Edinburgh mall while close to Indianapolis.

Couple
Debra from Crystal Lake, IL
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was affordable and extremely close to our event. They also carried all of the amenities we were looking for when we booked.
The volume level of the people in the public area in the early morning was less than desirable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hands down this is the nicest LaQuinta Inn I have ever stayed at. Exceptionally nice and everything was great. Great bed, great room, great towels, great shower, great staff. Everything was great.
I liked everything.

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I will stay here again when I need to stay in Columbus. This is my first choice. Everything was terrific. Nicest LaQuinta Inn I have ever stayed.

Couple
Mark from Crossville, TN
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to Nashville, In. It's a quaint towne with antiquities, small shops, and Ice cream parlors. Spent 3to 4 hours shopping and walking the shops returned to the hotel and had a few "managers specials" between 5 and 7pm. And a great nights rest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady at the front desk was awesome! Excellent customer service!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
August 5, 2014
10.0
the bed was very comfortable and the wait staff in the breakfast room was very friendly and kept every thing clean and pleasant.
cleaning service didn't replenish cups and coffee service. Left some things unattended.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Edinburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg