La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7300 Crestmount Road
Jessup, MD 20794

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup in Jessup

# 4 of 9 hotels in Jessup
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Collegeville, PA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff
Smells bad, floors in common areas not clean.
Jerry from Mc Donald, TN
July 1, 2016
10.0
Love the new feel
Eloise from Dallas, TX
June 30, 2016
10.0
Staff was nice and accommodating. Continental breakfast was great! I will stay again when i pass through in traveling. Thx so much, Eloise Wells
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NY
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice and super friendly. We arrived late at night to discover that we hadn't reserved a non-smoking room. They did their best to rectify the situation and did it with a smile
Business Traveler
John from Stephens City, VA
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was well above the average check in staff, the selection/quality of food at breakfast was good. Well lite parking lot.
none
Solo Traveler
Carlton from Durham, NC
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, Refrigerator and Microwave
Smoking area too close to building entrance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Ann Arbor, MI
April 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, pet friendly, warm welcome and cooperation from the young gentleman who greeted us from the front desk upon arrival Friday night.
One week after the big storm, and the sidewalks and parking maybe could have been cleared of snow and piles a little better, but at least we could walk the pooch.
Couple
Shaunice from Baltimore, MD
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I've never had any complaints.Hotel employee is ALWAYS so nice and helpful and he's apart of the reason i am a returning customer. I'm a HUGE fan of customer service and no matter how busy it may be he is proficient &on top of EVERYTHING and he a
there is not one single thing i can complain about when it comes to staying at this location. Some one Should give hotel employee A Raise or make him a manager lol i work with the public as well and customer service is a huge deal to me! I Will Be Re
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.