La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East in Coeur D Alene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2209 East Sherman Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East in Coeur D Alene

# 3 of 31 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brett from Saint Louis, MO
July 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price
Nope

Farther from the downtown area so definately need to drive to restaurants and shops.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Moses Lake, WA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Ammon, ID
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was fabulous! Very profession, personal, and friendly. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes I would.
Nope.
Couple
Michael from Spokane, WA
June 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Accommodating front desk staff.
Very noisy. Tons of street noise. Very loud water pipe noise from adjacent rooms. TV remote would not work. Tub hand rail inside tub was broken off. Door key-card failed twice.

This hotel should not get anything higher than a one star. We will not go back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I didn't care for this hotel.
Didn't even come close to other LaQuinta's I've stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clancy, MT
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It met all of our needs during or stay. It was close to the lake for the holiday light show boat tour, an indoor swimming pool which my family loved, breakfast, also very pet friendly. It satisfied all of our holiday travel needs.
The only complaint was the beds were really soft and bouncy and underneath them was really dirty.

The staff was extremely friendly.

Couple
Peter from Castlegar, Canada
October 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Handy off of freeway
Young teens allowed to party and make noise till 2:30 in morning
Couple
Robert from Mount Pleasant, IA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet and clean!
Breakfast was not very good. No hot food. The door did not shut properly and let in a lot of light from the hallway.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg