Hotels in Coeur D Alene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2209 East Sherman Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East in Coeur D Alene

# 3 of 29 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I didn't care for this hotel.
Didn't even come close to other LaQuinta's I've stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clancy, MT
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It met all of our needs during or stay. It was close to the lake for the holiday light show boat tour, an indoor swimming pool which my family loved, breakfast, also very pet friendly. It satisfied all of our holiday travel needs.
The only complaint was the beds were really soft and bouncy and underneath them was really dirty.

The staff was extremely friendly.

Couple
Peter from Castlegar, Canada
October 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Handy off of freeway
Young teens allowed to party and make noise till 2:30 in morning
Couple
Robert from Mount Pleasant, IA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet and clean!
Breakfast was not very good. No hot food. The door did not shut properly and let in a lot of light from the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
September 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
Leaving
Our room was awful...felt like we were in the basement...and seriously...mirrors around the jacuzzi tub???

NEVER AGAIN...DONT STAY HERE!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location to sights and conveniences in Coeur d'Alene and quiet!
No negatives here--all good.

We had a good room location, close to parking lot for easy loading/unloading. The hotel location off the I-90 was great and it was still quiet despite being close to a major highway. Room was comfortable, the fresh-baked cookies were a nice treat! Breakfasts were fine--plenty to choose from, but nothing out of the ordinary here. All in all, we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely return next time we're in the area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
No

Right off interstate, but a couple of miles from downtown and lake.property clean. Good value for price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff apologized for the wrong room type being booked and pool being open late
Priceline failed to communicate the correct room type and a room had not been assigned. We wanted a refund for having to take a lower priced room but they said Peiceline is who needs to refund you. I won't use Priceline again
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
August 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was out of the downtown "tourist" congestion.
The young man who was in charge of keeping the breakfast room stocked DID keep it stocked but he failed to keep it tidy. Cereal was spilled all over the counter, waffle making area very messy. The offerings were very adequate.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg