Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene

Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene

Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2209 East Sherman Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene in Coeur D Alene

# 6 of 32 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was in lower level(half basement), moldy smell and no elevator to move our luggage in so we lived out of the car for clothing Changes. Smoke alarms started at 5:30'am and had to evacuate for 1 hour. Rooms were much in need of remodeling. Old TV .

Carpet and furniture old. Cigarette stains on cultured marble sink. No rate credit given for fire disruption which was due to electrical problems in building.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very pet friendly
Recommend having a better selection of fruit with breakfast.
Couple
Jeri from Fernie, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was courteous ... breakfast area was clean and always stockedPool was open 24 hours which was really nice since it was such a hot weekend.
The fact that Jacuzzi jets weren't working and we didn't notice til we tried to use it the morning we were checking out.I was given a discount which helped... but I don't feel that it was enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Mukilteo, WA
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great, so was the free breakfast. Room was very spacious and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
One of the desk managers did a fantastic job at keeping pool towels stocked, fresh cookies in the evening and the breakfast room well stocked. Even though he worked much of the weekend, you could definitely tell when he was off, nothing stocked well.
Rowdy and unruly kids in the pool. Not hotel's fault, just bad parenting.The hallways smelled of smoke due to doors being propped open a lot and smokers standing right outside.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Tacoma, WA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room was nice and the internet was okay
the air conditioning didnt work in one room so they transferred to another room- where the air conditioning didnt work. they dont replace the used soaps and toilet paper rolls were empty everywhere. the breakfast wasnt great...
Couple
Lance from Moscow, ID
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfortable
Room walls were dirty. Room was very cold when we arrived and the wall mount heater didn't work properly and leaked cold air from the outside. Sidewalks and parking lots were not shoveled. We were doubled billed by the hotel when we checked in.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Cottonwood, ID
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
hot tub
It was older and not very roomy

bed were hard

Couple
Patricia from Olympia, WA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.