La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East in Coeur D Alene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2209 East Sherman Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East in Coeur D Alene

# 3 of 31 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
September 3, 2014
10.0
Location and outside areas to sit and relax.
No

It was very clean. Enjoyed 24 hour pool and spa. Very comfortable bed.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location, The staff was friendly
The beds were very uncomfortable, The pillows were hard and flat. The hot tub had so much chlorine in it that it burned your eyes. The breakfast offered mainly carbs, no protein except for some hard boiled eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Yakima, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That the pool was open 24 hours
My disabled room had no room for a wheelchair. I slipped in the shower because there was nothing on the tub floor and we booked 3 adults and 2 children and no room for a rollaway bed.

When we booked the hotel we were told there was a full, hot continental breakfast and there wasn't. The fruit was brown and old and nd the milk was very warm.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
August 18, 2014
5.0
Nice bed.
Across the street from an active cemetery. Our room was creepy. Do not recommend staying here.
Samuel from Kalispell, MT
August 5, 2014
3.0
Not really anything.
Room was falling apart. Not well maintained. Very poor selection and quality at breakfast. Not worth the $--- I paid for it.
Brett from Saint Louis, MO
July 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price
Nope

Farther from the downtown area so definately need to drive to restaurants and shops.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Moses Lake, WA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Ammon, ID
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was fabulous! Very profession, personal, and friendly. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes I would.
Nope.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur D'alene East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg