Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene

Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene

Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2209 Sherman Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene in Coeur D Alene

# 6 of 25 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, UT
February 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
The eggs provided for breakfast made me badly sick.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
October 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
this hotel should be a 2 star. It was decent but not up to 2.5 star. The breakfast was terrible.
Couple
Lynne from Denver, CO
October 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Lewiston, ID
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was big.
We had to switch rooms because the bedding wasn't clean. There was hair all over the sheets. We were switch to another room and those sheets had hair on it too.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Billings, MT
September 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Reasonably priced, clean, free breakfast, swimming pool and hot tub, close to downtown and independence dock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
September 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice for the $$$$, exceeded our expectations.
Scott from Red Bluff, CA
September 2, 2016
10.0
Professionalism and courteous
No
Couple
Dana from Billings, MT
September 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Overpriced
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
August 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was very convenient to highway and right on main streets. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is a little dated and needs some repair. No elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bader from Pullman, WA
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
In general, the hotel is so so BAD. In fact, they charged me for the hotel even I've already paid online. I told them that they said that they need 10 days to return the money to my account. For me I do NOT like anything about this hotel.
There are many things I don't like. First, They did NOT clean the room in the second day. When I have come back around 7 pm the room was messy. Second,the front disk is so rude. She was so mean and she did not even want to talk to me. No enough space here
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.