La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Hendry Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 12 of 29 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location with access to the beach was great.
There were smokers on the balconies and the outdoor areas,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Norman from Wylie, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful and cheerful. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Sandusky, OH
November 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice location right on the beach with a private walkway to the beach. Heated saltwater pool was better than expected. Breakfast buffet was nice but could use a few more items.
The hardwood floors in the room were nice but you can tell by the bottoms of your socks they don't get mopped regularly.. Our ocean front room we paid extra for had a view of trees and brush. Couldn't use the balcony as downspout emptied onto our patio
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, very nice staff, comfortable accommodations, good location.
Solo Traveler
Susan from West Henrietta, NY
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff -  were very helpful in making sure I had a beachfront room and it was delightful. Place was nice- a little dated,- but I was quite happy. The room cleaning was a little haphazard. First day was great. After that - not so much.
I would have appreciated consistency in the room cleaning. Other than that, I liked everything.
Couple
Jay from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was very close to the beach.
A bit older.
Couple
Robert from Ocoee, FL
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, pet friendly great staff especially the GM and the Tiki bartender / front desk guy. Upgraded to the suite the last night at a reasonable price thanks to the GM. Will be back for sure as being a local from Orlando
Couple
Katherine from Dundee, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
we enjoyed having ocean view with a balcony and we loved the location off the main road but close enough to stores if we needed something. the breakfast was awesome and the lady working it was always on top off keeping everything filled and clean.
i cant think of a thing we didn't like.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.