La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Hendry Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 12 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from Dundee, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
we enjoyed having ocean view with a balcony and we loved the location off the main road but close enough to stores if we needed something. the breakfast was awesome and the lady working it was always on top off keeping everything filled and clean.
i cant think of a thing we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Erin from Boynton Beach Fl, FL
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast
No warm: hot water to shower. Very uncomfortable and dissapointing

Room was relatively clean. Location to the beach is great. Complimentary breakfast was awesome and business work station. However, no

Robert from Hudson, FL
July 30, 2015
Staff goes above and beyond to please and meet expectations.
Couple
Thomas from Kissimmee, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was right next to the Cocoa Pier
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was dirty no ocean view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most friendly staff that I have encountered in a very long time. Very impressive.
Ceiling had a small leak. ruined a couple shirts.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Cotton, MN
June 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good path to the ocean.
A little more selection for breakfest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paisley, FL
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly & helpful. Pool was nice. Loved the wood floors because of the sand. Breakfast was good and well attended.
The phone in our room didn't work. No ventilation in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bright, comfortable room. Pleasant staff. Very nice breakfast buffet. The pool.
Kind of noisy. Mostly from neighboring properties.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, United Kingdom
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Reception manager went out of her way to book us in early and give us a front line balcony for our last night in america
Too many large dogs
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.