La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hendry Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 13 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alan from Orlando, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
When there was some confusion about what sort of room we were getting, they bent over backwards to make sure that we had not only the right sort of room but put us into what I thought was the most well located one of that type.
No fitness area.

Very well located right next to the Cocoa Beach Pier, right on the beach. I don't want to say too many good things because I might not be able to get a room the next time we want to go and we are DEFINITELY going back.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Hialeah, FL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nicely decorated. Great breakfast included. Beautiful pool area
The parking lot can be a little bigger but thats about it

Staff was nice. Rooms were clean and beds were always made and fresh towels available. The hotel is right off the beach with easy access from the pool area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room detail was amazing for an older property. They did a great job remodeling. Very clean. My room overlooked the ocean and pier. Price was cheap for being beachfront Room also had a refrigerator FREEZER. Hot breakfast items changed daily.
No

Staff was very accommodating. Asked about a steak restaurant and they sent me across the street to a competitors hotel's restaurant and it was fabulous.

Business Traveler
Roy from Melbourne, FL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness,location to ocean and the price were all as advertised.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotch Plains, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and beach access
Room was not ready and was by the elevator. Could have been cleaner...was not impressed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Ocean front view room was blocked by trees. What a rip off. Front desk would not change the room. Last double queen room they had. What a joke. I think because I booked the room through you, they gave me the worst possible room.

It sucks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Orlando, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, morning breakfast, friendliness of staff
NA

Felt very safe,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenience to beach, pier
Air conditioner was unusually loud.
John from Arlington, TN
July 22, 2014
1.0
It was on the beach.
They tried to bait and switch me. We reserved an executive 2 queen suite but when we showed up they gave us a plain 2 queen room. Not enough room for us and they couldn't offer what we needed so we left. Shady dealings which should have been corrected.

Looked nice and great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved that it was pet friendly. I also liked the floors, no carpet but vinyl that looked like wood--easy to clean. Also the pool area while on the small side was lush with palms & trees, & plenty of chairs, umbrellas & tables.
Check out was at 11am & we were running a bit late. At 11:10 we were taking our last glance around the room after packing the car & we got a call from the front desk. They were nice but be out on time.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg