La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hendry Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 12 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Dayton, OH
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Located on the beach.
I was told we would have a 5th floor oceanfront room, but when I was called to say our room was ready, we were given a 2nd floor room, still oceanfront, but with no view. They were not concerned about their mistake. Basically said take it or leave it.
Couple
Matthew from Lansdale, PA
July 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location. Beach access. Rain garden. Rooms were very nice. Staff were friendly and helpful.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Boynton Beach, FL
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Wilmington, IL
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Janice from Cornelius, NC
June 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the beach
Rooms are dated and need TLC...ceiling and floors both needed repairs. Breakfast buffet was not kept stocked and it took a while for staff to replenish. Pool towels are tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everton, MO
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff there were absolutely amazing and accommodating for our large group of people!! We appreciated all their kindness, and will absolutely be going back! GREAT location for the beach, and to see beautiful sunrises and sunsets on the balcony!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Seneca, IL
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is the located right next to Cocoa Beach Pier! Also located on the beach! Not to mention that the breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts that I have had!
Couple
David from Bel Air, MD
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great stay except 1st floor rooms are terrible. Looking at a dune. When I booked it said limited ocean view. More like no ocean view
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.