La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
265 Route 3 East
Clifton, NJ 07014

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton in Clifton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Clifton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dee from Norwalk, CT
July 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and pool. However , I asked for a rolling and I didn't until the 3 night.. They were out the front desk didn't make a note my request . Very disappointed
Senior Travelers
Richard from Fuquay Varina, NC
June 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Corali from Plantation, FL
May 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Happy 😃
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Deptford, NJ
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
NO MICROWAVE FOR A DOUBLE-BED ROOM.......ONLY KING SIZE BED-ROOM ONLY HAS MICRO-WAVE...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paola from San Juan, Puerto Rico
April 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Bayonne, NJ
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Kameka from Augusta, GA
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was updated. The pool was huge. Great breakfast and very close to shopping, entertainment, and restaurants.
I did not like the fact that they only offer pork sausage for breakfast. We had to eat breakfast somewhere else, because my family does not eat pork.
Amanda from Passaic, NJ
March 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kensington, PA
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff was nice.
It's on a highway with a divider makes getting places harder. The clientele isn't very classy. There were not very nice or clean people in public areas. The pool area had food on the floor and it was swarmed with ants that bit up my daughters legs befor
Couple
Nicholas from Burnaby, Canada
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
hot tub action! chromecast ability to connect to TV was brilliant and easy
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.