La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton in Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
265 Route 3 East
Clifton, NJ 07014

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton in Clifton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clifton
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christina from Newfield, NJ
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that my room had a fridge and a microwave although the website said they don't have them in most rooms. The room was clean and the man that checked me in was super helpful and very friendly.
The bed was not a comfortable as it looks, it hurt me and my boyfriends back for the two nights we stayed.
Couple
Rhianna from Centennial, CO
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful and so very helpful!
I'm short and I still had to bend to get under the water in the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Gouverneur, NY
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice motel!.Very friendly staff willing to help us with whatever we needed (taxi to our event, more toiletries etc.Awesome breakfast the next morning and welcomed our pets!..Great location to visit MetLife Stadium or NYC!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
15min. Away from train
We ended up with a smokers room
Ralph from Cranston, RI
October 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valarie from Cambridge, MD
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fact that we could leave the car there and catch the bus to New York City. It was a short walk to bus stoop. Breakfast was good.
No
Couple
Andrea from Hudson Falls, NY
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel had a very friendly staff and was great at accomidating our friends with checking in early.
The rooms smelled like stale smoke. There was one elevator that was down so it took forever to get off the floor you were on. The bathroom was very small. We stayed for 2 nights and they deactivated our key the secong night thinking we had checked out.

The hotel was so inconvenient to get to. We were there to go to a NY Giants game and the address does not show up on the GPS. We were all over trying to find the hotel. We usually stay on the other side of the highway so it was a real inconvenience for us trying to find our way around.

Couple
Heather from Red Hook, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from St Petersburg, FL
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff
Asked for shower for handicapped did not get it

It was very close to all shopping which was wonderful gas etc...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The way staff communicated while courteous they were not forthright/honest. The hotel was overbooked and we ended up being moved to another hotel that while was on the house was still an inconvenience.

It was disappointing to find out that they did not work to maintain a good working relationship with the shuttle service.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg