La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton in Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
265 Route 3 East
Clifton, NJ 07014

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton in Clifton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clifton
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Logan, OH
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The pool area, the lobby, connected to red robins, front desks people were nice.
the elevators were run down, the rooms smelt musty, tiny rooms, no lights just lamps, wasn't cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Great staff
Breakfast bar wasn't that great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Provide free breakfast
Swimming pool no life guardGym room is so small without basic equipment
Group Traveler
Stacey from Greenfield Park, Canada
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast choices.Room is large.
Hot tub was cold.No refrigerator or microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price was great. Staff was very good. I am especially appreciative of a lady whose name starts with a D (I apologize I can't remember her full name). (Hotel employee) was awesome as well. Everyone was fantastic though but those 2 people stood ou
I originally booked this because of the price. We were visiting NYC. It's not very convenient to NYC but doesn't claim to be either. There are buses though that are a straight shot to the city. If ever in the area again, I'd stay there in a flash!
Couple
Christina from Newfield, NJ
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that my room had a fridge and a microwave although the website said they don't have them in most rooms. The room was clean and the man that checked me in was super helpful and very friendly.
The bed was not a comfortable as it looks, it hurt me and my boyfriends back for the two nights we stayed.
Couple
Rhianna from Centennial, CO
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful and so very helpful!
I'm short and I still had to bend to get under the water in the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Gouverneur, NY
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice motel!.Very friendly staff willing to help us with whatever we needed (taxi to our event, more toiletries etc.Awesome breakfast the next morning and welcomed our pets!..Great location to visit MetLife Stadium or NYC!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
15min. Away from train
We ended up with a smokers room
Ralph from Cranston, RI
October 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg