Hotels in Cleburne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
107 East Kilpatrick Avenue
Cleburne, TX 76033

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne in Cleburne

# 6 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Travis from College Station, TX
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bety from Killeen, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
The clerk uniform was wrinkle and look bad and at check out did not know who was the clerk or the person cleaning the room. Breakfast was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
February 17, 2014
9.0
Very nice hotel for the price I paid. I have paid more for hotels which were not as comfortable.
The WI-FI was slow and a bit glitchy, but it was workable. Slamming of doors and cabinets in other rooms was transmitted through the floors and walls.

The room was comfortable. Very nice pillow top bed. Easy chair and a computer table with a comfortable swivel chair. Bathroom was nice and very functional. TV, microwave and refrigerator in the room. Washer and dryer on the 1st floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayla from Bowie, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Rosharon, TX
December 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Ease of parking. Great appearance. Clean.
It is very close to train tracks. There was a dog barking a few rooms from ours. Man throwing up near our room late at night. Woman screaming late at night.
Group Traveler
Matt from Lamberton, MN
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent staffing
Needed a bigger pool/hot tub area

Great breakfast and considerate staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and location were really good. Breakfast selection was good for hot breakfast
You could hear EVERYTHING in the rooms next door (tv, talking, alarm clocks, etc) on both sides & the dog in the hallway. Walls are way too thin and the people upstairs could be heard walking around all night. There were scuff marks all over the walls too

I would not stay here again. It is sad to say, since the staff and location were nice. Hard to sleep when you hear everything going on around you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, TX
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Staff attitude and incompetence. Unsafe.

The entire stay was a sort of comedy of errors that did not end well for me. I am a young professional female, who was traveling alone at the time. Upon driving up to the hotel, there was an unkept man outside on a cell phone, unprofessionally dressed, who then walked in behind me saying "I have someone to check in now." I had no way to know he was affiliated with the hotel as he wasn't dressed as such, no name badge/ID, etc. I checked into the hotel with a reservation around 7pm and was assigned room 219. Upon opening the door to the room, I could see bags on the beds as well as people in the room who obviously did not want to be disturbed. I quickly exited the room and returned to the front desk. I told the person at the desk that the room was occupied as well as unclean. He stated those people had checked out hours ago and should not be there. Regardless, they were and the room wasn't clean and ready for another guest. I was then assigned 203. Before entering the room, I knocked with no answer, so I proceeded into the room and settled in for the night. By this time, it is nearing 8pm. At approximately 1:30am, I hear a loud bang at my door. It was the sound of someone opening the door and the security latch catching before the door opened completely. I jumped out of bed and found two seemingly intoxicated males at my door who stated they were also assigned 203 and had a key card that opened the door. I quickly dressed and went downstairs with the two men to sort out the mess. I was told by another employee that I was showing to be in room 218. I was told I could go back to my room and I would not be moved again in the middle of the night. However, at this point, I was unable to go back to sleep after two disturbing events in the past few hours at this hotel. I feel this is not only unprofessional but also unsafe. ...read more

Couple
Lloyd from Lubbock, TX
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
staff was good and a very good breakfast
railroad tracks behind but never heard a train.

very good place to relax.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Austin, TX
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super clean, very nice hotel. Great place to crash after a late wedding.
My room was right next to the breakfast area, and there were a lot of kids in there early in the morning being pretty loud. Not really the hotel's fault per se, but wish my room wasn't so close.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg