La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne in Cleburne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
107 East Kilpatrick Avenue
Cleburne, TX 76033

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne in Cleburne

# 7 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, KS
June 21, 2014
7.0
The room was great and the hotel and breakfast were all very nice.
The location is not the best. There is a DQ and another burger joint next door but otherwise you are in a commercial area that is a bit sketchy.
Brenda from Blackwell, TX
June 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ok City, OK
May 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
room was good size and clean; good hot breakfast with good selection of food
The public spaces were "worn" and in need of repair and remodeling. The furniture in the lobby desperately needed cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Lafayette, IN
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and very responsive to our needs. I left some items in the room and after checking out, called the hotel and they located the items, called me back to tell me, and held them until I could pick them up later that day.
Business Traveler
Travis from College Station, TX
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bety from Killeen, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
The clerk uniform was wrinkle and look bad and at check out did not know who was the clerk or the person cleaning the room. Breakfast was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
February 17, 2014
9.0
Very nice hotel for the price I paid. I have paid more for hotels which were not as comfortable.
The WI-FI was slow and a bit glitchy, but it was workable. Slamming of doors and cabinets in other rooms was transmitted through the floors and walls.

The room was comfortable. Very nice pillow top bed. Easy chair and a computer table with a comfortable swivel chair. Bathroom was nice and very functional. TV, microwave and refrigerator in the room. Washer and dryer on the 1st floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayla from Bowie, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Rosharon, TX
December 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Ease of parking. Great appearance. Clean.
It is very close to train tracks. There was a dog barking a few rooms from ours. Man throwing up near our room late at night. Woman screaming late at night.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg