La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
520 West Bay Area Boulevard
Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster in Webster

# 10 of 13 hotels in Webster
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff
The staff was so helpful and knowledgeable . The location is near Nasa and the boardwalk. I woiuld reccomend it to my friends who would wantbto visit texas.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice-up to date and roomy. All was great there.
It was a bit hard to find-a bit hidden when driving by. I missed it and had to turn around to find it.
Couple
Marilyn from Zavalla, TX
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location to main roads. Breakfast was better than other hotels I have stayed at. Fresh fruits is what made my mornings. Housekeeping services was respectful, bilingual but understandable. They where happy to be working and did an awesome job. Clean!
The eggs was not great tasting. Tasted like they where frozen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel has, by far, the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in at a hotel. For this fact alone, anything else that I would normally criticize gets a pass. And 2 of the 3 front desk desk staff were very nice (one was rude and seemed very unhappy)
Small details such as cracked bathroom tiles and coffe pots that seem to spew water everywhere except into the cup just aren't that bothersome once you feel how comfortable the beds are.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Irving, TX
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was clean.
No vending machines, so food to be found. No extra blankets. . I would not stay again. The pull out couch in the room was horrible to sleep on. It should be junked. Staff not helpful at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, price
Sheet had a hole in it... it showed before you even went to bed. Room had an off odor... musty, moldy. I do not expect the desk staff to be attired in a T-shirt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judi from Lafayette, LA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
Did not receive type of beds I requested, staff was rude, and unaccommodating. We will not be returning to this hotel.
Couple
Esteban from Houston, TX
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayakarthikeyan from Bentonville, AR
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel location was easily accessible from all tourist spots around houston which made our travel experience more comfortable.
Was not happy about staff at breakfast area. She did not refill items when requested during breakfast hours and did not even smile back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly. Location close to freeway. Quiet.
The breakfast was just okay.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clear Lake / Webster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.