La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
251 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 6 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Breakfast was NOT good! Probably one of the weakest I've ever had.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the rooms and hotels amenities,the comfortable beds and morning breakfast.
Couple
Isabella from Kenosha, WI
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly concierge staff
Room was unclean. Signs of last minute room repairs were apparent. There were loose screws and wood splinters all over the floor. Had to clean area carefully myself to as not to step on anything

Was not worth the price I paid and I wish staff cleaned up better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Saint Louis, MO
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean - everything looked brand new. The free breakfast was really great - make your own waffles, potatoes, eggs, ham, and all the continental staples (yogurt, cereal, baked goods, fruit, etc.). Loved the in-room coffee maker, too.
The front desk staff was a little cranky (we arrived at 12:30am, stopping for the night during a long trip), especially because there was a mixup with our reservation. However, she quickly corrected the problem for us and got us into a room for the night.

Very new (or new looking) - great pool, inviting common areas, clean, well-furnished rooms, Not immediately off the highway, but just two turns off the interstate to get there. Delicious hot breakfast (with make your own waffles!), small market to buy snacks, drinks and things you may have forgotten, free internet and parking. Very impressed with all the amenities for a hotel at this price range and would definitely stay here again. ...read more

John from Hudson, WI
May 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was easy to find, very clean, and all of the employees were helpful and pleasant.

Exceeded my expectations

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bernstadt, KY
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the bed and pillows were very comfortable. the room was spacious and clean. the lady at the front desk was very helpful.
the shower drain was stopped up i had to hold the stopper seal up so it would drain. the air-conditioner did not cool the room off and made a grinding sound.
Couple
Andrea from Riverside, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the big king size bed and the indoor pool. Just because it's winter doesn't mean you cant enjoy a little pool time. I also like the feel of a pricey hotel but its actually a reasonable price.

I would definitely come here again. Staff is welcoming, big comfy bed, free wifi, free breakfast I the mornings & an indoor pool for the price of under $100 you can't beat that!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg