La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
251 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 8 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anna from Dawsonville, GA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! Although we did not bring our It is pet friendly. I was very impressed how comfortable the hotel was. Will definitely make it a priority to stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
January 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
location, breakfast were great.
Rebecca from Macon, GA
December 20, 2015
7.0
Beds are extremely comfortable.
Decorative pillow had something that looked like baby vomit on it. The shower head fixture was not attached to the wall and the was a live roach-like bug in the shower
Couple
Larry from Elkhorn, WI
December 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
Wife says it could be cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ernest from Madison, TN
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Space Outlay and location.
No

It was in a perfect location that was accessible from highway and was centrally located near eating and entertainment venues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Emporia, KS
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very nice and breakfast top-notch.
Pool was cold and the hot tub was more like a warm tub since the jets were shooting out cold water.

This hotel was top notch, especially for the price. The rooms were very nice and comfortable and we had plenty of towels. The breakfast was very extensive with eggs, sausage, and biscuits and gravy on top of the usual continental breakfast options. We picked this hotel as a stopping point for our trip to Florida rather than one in Nashville that cost more and was lesser quality and definitely thought we made the right choice! ...read more

Group Traveler
Lisa C from Bloomington, IN
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the hotel was clean that is always most important! towels and bedding fresh and tidy. bed and bathroom in great shape and functional. great location.
Couple
Thomas from Pittsburgh, PA
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
LOCATION
NOTHING
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
September 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room and a fairly good breakfast.
The breakfast wasn't the greatest.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.