La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez in Juarez

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Avenida Ejercito Nacional 8211 Colonia Partido Iglesias
Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez in Juarez

# 1 of 31 hotels in Juarez
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Auburn, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free shuttle service and breakfast. The staff went out of their way to help in all things.
no.

Would recommend.

Joe from Las Cruces, NM
April 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maite from Fairborn, OH
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Overall a 10. Definately recommend.
Couple
Joe from Las Cruces, NM
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS ! FROM THE FRONT DESK PERSONAL ( VICTORIA ) TO THE KITCHEN STAFF AND CLEANING LADIES. VERONICA RUNS A SMOOTH SHIP.
THE THING WE ENCOUNTERED WAS STAYING ON THE FIRST FLOOR FOR THE FIRST TIME THAT WE COULDN'T SLEEP THE LAST NITE DUE TO SOME NEIGHBORS THAT WERE LETTING THEIR CHILDREN RUN WILD ! ALSO THE HEATER IN OUR ROOM NEEDS SOME MAINTENANCE ( SOUNDS LIKE A TRACTOR )

THE YOUNG MAINTENANCE MAN KNOWS OF THE PROBLEM BUT TOLD HIM NOT TO WORRY TO FIX UNTIL WE LEFT. OUR HAIR DRYER WAS ON THE BLINK BUT WAS QUICKLY ADDRESSED BY THE FRONT DESK AND CLEANING LADY! OVERALL WAS A GREAT STAY !

Couple
Daniel from Merritt Island, FL
April 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff. Shuttle service. Met and exceeded all of our expectations.
Business Traveler
Luz from Houston, TX
February 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I felt secure in the hotel. The service was great, really nice staff, perfect location stores and pharmacy close to the hotel.
everything was perfect

secure, clean, nice staff, delicious breakfast, all the employees ready to help you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
January 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Jésus at the reception was very kind and helpful. There was another guy at the reception whos name I didn't catch who was very helpful. Andres the driver was also very kind and caring to the situation I was in. The ladies in the kitchen and the housekeep
There was a rusty drain in the bathtub.

I love the transportation the hotel provides. That saved us a lot of money in taxi cabs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean
Food was bad, staff was not well trained - charged credit card too many times had to put in dispute with credit card company. Van was not as helpful as in previous stays

Not the same hotel as 2012 - service has declined noticibly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Ca, CA
May 12, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean friendly. Helpful.

Oh for the price, this is a very clean and friendly hotel. All the staff was very friendly. They always guide us during our trip.

Business Traveler
Jose from San Ysidro, CA
March 17, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel provided transportation within a convenient radius.
The pool was not clean, and it was advertised as heated and definitely not.

The hotel was nice and clean, most of the staff was helpful. The continental breakfast was not great, but had a few different items.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg