La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Avenida Ejercito Nacional 8211 Colonia Partido Iglesias
Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez in Juarez

# 2 of 32 hotels in Juarez
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, WiFi, shuttle to the consulate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Stockton, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space
N/A

Excelent! Will recommend!

Couple
Juan from Los Angeles, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like all the personnel. Everyone was very friendly. Especially the driver and front desk.what I also like is that this hotel gives the employment opportunity to people with special needs.That what makes it a great hotel.love that
The doors don't have sound proof barriers.
Solo Traveler
Wade from El Paso, TX
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice US standards. Clean.
I was not a fan of the location. You kinda have to drive to see the city. Later I realized that the shuttle would have taken me anywhere within 6 miles and leaves every 30 minutes which diminishes the issue of location.
Couple
Stephen from Auburn, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free shuttle service and breakfast. The staff went out of their way to help in all things.
no.

Would recommend.

Joe from Las Cruces, NM
April 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maite from Fairborn, OH
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Overall a 10. Definately recommend.
Couple
Joe from Las Cruces, NM
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS ! FROM THE FRONT DESK PERSONAL ( VICTORIA ) TO THE KITCHEN STAFF AND CLEANING LADIES. VERONICA RUNS A SMOOTH SHIP.
THE THING WE ENCOUNTERED WAS STAYING ON THE FIRST FLOOR FOR THE FIRST TIME THAT WE COULDN'T SLEEP THE LAST NITE DUE TO SOME NEIGHBORS THAT WERE LETTING THEIR CHILDREN RUN WILD ! ALSO THE HEATER IN OUR ROOM NEEDS SOME MAINTENANCE ( SOUNDS LIKE A TRACTOR )

THE YOUNG MAINTENANCE MAN KNOWS OF THE PROBLEM BUT TOLD HIM NOT TO WORRY TO FIX UNTIL WE LEFT. OUR HAIR DRYER WAS ON THE BLINK BUT WAS QUICKLY ADDRESSED BY THE FRONT DESK AND CLEANING LADY! OVERALL WAS A GREAT STAY !

Couple
Daniel from Merritt Island, FL
April 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff. Shuttle service. Met and exceeded all of our expectations.
Business Traveler
Luz from Houston, TX
February 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I felt secure in the hotel. The service was great, really nice staff, perfect location stores and pharmacy close to the hotel.
everything was perfect

secure, clean, nice staff, delicious breakfast, all the employees ready to help you.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.