La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9918 Escort Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 10 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Heather from Lexington, KY
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds were pretty bad for me and they did not tell us on the website that the pool was closed. It was one of the reasons we had picked this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Latira from Amelia, OH
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free internet and proximity to freeway.
Television wasn't working but someone came to look at it and resolved the issue.
Couple
David from High Point, NC
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for us, it was very pet friendly and had a nice continental breakfast. The staff was friendly and while we didn't use the pool or hot tub area, it was very well kept.
Wish there had been some protein items on the continental breakfast. A few too many carbs, but it is the holiday season!
Jamie from Altmar, NY
November 17, 2015
5.0
Room and bed was very comfortable. Was in town for my son's surgery and the hotel was very relaxing and staff was helpful.
Watered down waffle mix. Dirty pool and hot tub. Key card would not work after 1 swipe, had to keep getting it reactivated.
Couple
Wendy from Knox, PA
October 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Stains everywhere in hallway and room furniture. No lines in garbage cans and cans were filthy. Not a good place to stay.
Chad from Kokomo, IN
October 13, 2015
8.0
Breakfast not much to speak of. Dining seating limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sivakumar from Monroe, LA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness, spacious room and good breakfast
Christopher from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2015
3.0
The female employees were friendly and polite.
The hotel was dirty. One male employee was rude. Ending breakfast at 9 is completely unreasonable. I would not have stayed there if I knew the hot tub was broke.

I stayed in this hotel years ago. It was a lot nicer then. Now it is dirty and run down. I will not stay in that hotel again.

Couple
Cindy from Broadview Heights, OH
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean.

This is a pet friendly hotel so make sure you are ok with it before you make reservations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
October 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and staff friendliness
Common areas weren't clean. The stairwell smelled like wet dogs and the hallways smelled smokey. My bed had a rice noodle under the cover. We booked a king and received 2 queens. The carpet eas old and rippled. The hot tub was out of order.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.