La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9918 Escort Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 10 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cynthia from Louisville, KY
August 27, 2015
6.0
very upset! I called the 1 866 number. The foreign guy I spoke to gave the wrong info told me someone had already checked in to my room and it must not be my reservation. I ended up getting another rm elsewhere, almost ended up paying for 2 rms.
Business Traveler
Malvine from Stow, OH
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous and personable. Room was quiet--not a lot of noise in hallways, from other rooms, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was air, lots of restaurants, conveniences nearby. If you were going to Kings Island, the price and area was perfect.
The rooms were only okay, beds were only decent, not really what you'd expect at a mid-level hotel. The service was poor before I arrived, but once there, improved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Dunkirk, NY
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location relative to area attractions and food options was very good. Easy to find, easy access to the highway.
The rooms were relatively small, with small beds. Breakfast was middling at best, with the breakfast room very small and extremely crowded, especially on the weekend. Pool was OK, but side door gets propped open and people smoke in doorway.

Overall, felt more like a 1 or 1.5 star hotel, given the small rooms and beds and overall feel of the property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, OH
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice Hotel, staff very friendly.
Kids in the Hotel was shutting the room doors very hard all nights.
Couple
Cindy from Franklin, TN
August 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location for walking to restaurants or ice cream Was a basic hotel for the price.
Elevator was filthy, but rest of hotel was ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairdale, KY
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable, convenient location.
Hair in shower and in bed; no fridge or microwave. Not enough towels; only one tiny trash can.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Greenwood, IN
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice. Clean hotel, with a comfy bed. Exactly what we needed. No frills, but perfect for our needs. Kids were happy with indoor pool, we enjoyed hot tub while they played.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Ramsey, IN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Small breakfast area poorly set up. Shower curtain barely reached top of tub and not really a barrier to keep water in shower.
Arthur from Martinsville, IN
August 4, 2015
Indoor pool and spa. Lounge chair in room. Close to restaurants. Very good free breakfast. Quick access to I-71.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.