La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Mill Valley, CA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our plane was very delayed and the shuttle driver(a woman) stayed beyond her required time to get us from the airport to our hotel.
No

It was helpful that there was a rental car place right across from the hotel.

Group Traveler
Marybeth from Boiling Springs, SC
November 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the courtyard. You couldn't see the busy street, and they couldn't see you!
Everything was satisfactory.

I have stayed at other LaQuintas and to me this one is one of the best. The location was great for going downtown and to the airport. I do like the fact that we could leave the car when we were flying out.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, VA
November 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect
Staff was not that friendly, and the bathroom looked and felt a little old or not cleaned properly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was polite
It didn't look like the housekeeping staff dust or clean the room properly...I had to move to a different room bc the 1st room sheets weren't cleaned, had blood stains from where the housekeeper cut herself and didn't know it. The room wasn't cleaned.

It was okay

Group Traveler
Shaymara from Springfield, MA
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The things that I liked best was the free breakfast and the southern hospitality that my family and I received from the staff.
The thing that I didn't like was that we couldn't use the pool and hot tub because it was closed for the season, and it was very hot there.

I loved it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location with spacious rooms.
The check in staff wasn't very friendly. Probably said 4 words to us and looked up to see us once.

Overal pretty satisfied. Restroom a little dirty and a much needed friendlier service. But I would defenitnly stay again.

Group Traveler
Andrea from Aiken, SC
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and beds were lovely.
No, it was wonderful.
Group Traveler
Zachary from Philadelphia, PA
October 23, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Breakfast was not as comprehensive as I wanted it to be.

Kind people and a great location. Very comfortable and clean.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg