La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Our driver Theresa was the friendliest person and drove us to dinner after our long flight, and made an awesome food recommendation! Great staff!
Double beds in rooms, not so great for a family trying to stay in one room, I would recommend getting two rooms for a family
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very charming hotel, nice outdoor area with a gazebo and pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Greenup, KY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not one thing
Dogs barking all night, smoking in the halls and room next door, people yelling in the halls 2am. Ice maker is extremely loud. Fleas bit me up on my legs. I got no sleep.

Don't stay here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Greensboro, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious
The hotel staff was very unfriendly. The pool was closed, and breakfast was horrible

I don't think I will return to this specific hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Depew, NY
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to my travel route.
I was put in a smoking room, it stunk of smoke. Slept terrible. When I booked the hotel didn't know the pool didn't open until May was not listed on website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Johnson, VT
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean with nice staff. Good location, easy to access, good breakfast.
Wifi was non-existant in our room on the 6th floor

Definitely would recommend it for folks flying in/out, close to airport and hotel offers a free shuttle. Rooms were spacious!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean rooms
Everything was perfect

It was a really pleasant stayed

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg