La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Winterville, NC
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The dining room was clean, but was situated right in front of the main entrance. This would not be a problem unless it was cold and snowing outside. Everyone ate breakfast in winter coats.
Room was dirty. Staff had m t v blaring in the hotel lobby, with people cussing and fighting loudly. Small selection for breakfast choices. Doors in room did not close properly. Entry door in room was busted off its frame. Couch bed was broke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Va Beach, VA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The gym was okay
The hotel is very old and smells. The walls are super thin and you can hear everything. We were unfortunately next to a group of college guys who partied all night. We call the hotel manager, but probably little they could do. The beds are very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel room was clean. Location convenient for my trip. Continental breakfast was OK.
Bathtub did not drain well. Felt very uncomfortable when I had to stand in water above ankles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, CT
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, hotel staff was friendly and quick to answer any questions
no l very much enjoyed my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Our driver Theresa was the friendliest person and drove us to dinner after our long flight, and made an awesome food recommendation! Great staff!
Double beds in rooms, not so great for a family trying to stay in one room, I would recommend getting two rooms for a family
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very charming hotel, nice outdoor area with a gazebo and pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Greenup, KY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not one thing
Dogs barking all night, smoking in the halls and room next door, people yelling in the halls 2am. Ice maker is extremely loud. Fleas bit me up on my legs. I got no sleep.

Don't stay here!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 85 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.