La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not one thing
Dogs barking all night, smoking in the halls and room next door, people yelling in the halls 2am. Ice maker is extremely loud. Fleas bit me up on my legs. I got no sleep.

Don't stay here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Greensboro, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious
The hotel staff was very unfriendly. The pool was closed, and breakfast was horrible

I don't think I will return to this specific hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Depew, NY
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to my travel route.
I was put in a smoking room, it stunk of smoke. Slept terrible. When I booked the hotel didn't know the pool didn't open until May was not listed on website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Johnson, VT
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean with nice staff. Good location, easy to access, good breakfast.
Wifi was non-existant in our room on the 6th floor

Definitely would recommend it for folks flying in/out, close to airport and hotel offers a free shuttle. Rooms were spacious!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean rooms
Everything was perfect

It was a really pleasant stayed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadmalaw Island, SC
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel had an excellent breakfast buffet each morning. I was truly amazed!
No, everything was perfect for the whole family!

Everything was lovely: the breakfast, the room location, and the hotel location was close to all the outdoor restaurants and some of Charlotte's popular attractions. The whole family had a wonderful time!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Apex, NC
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the hotel room, It was very clean and spacious and the bedcovers were very cute
Everything was fantastic, The only thing I would change is how the bathroom was set up...it was very clean and spacious but b/c of how the door were it almost felt like it used to be a walk in closet because there was just to pop open doors and no lock.

The price was very reasonable, it was in a very good location not to far from food and we came to see the Justin Bieber concert at the TWC arena and it was very close distance to the TWC arena...so all in all a very enjoyable stay and I would come back without hesitation :)

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg