La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derek from Rocky Mount, VA
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Garland, TX
September 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was bigger than I expected. Love it!
There was nothing at all about this hotel, that I did not like. It was beautiful.
Couple
Somsankar from North Augusta, SC
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and well organized.
The location is somewhat hidden. A bigger sign will help customer to easily locate the hotel.
Couple
Robert from Ormond Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendy.
The motel its self was find. Some of the other guest were rude an noisy late at night.

The location has easy access from the interstate.The staff was freindly. The breakfast was good ! I would stay again. robert

Couple
Neal from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
we had made arrangements to take our rental car back to airport the night before we were going to leave. they told us they would send the shuttle for us to get us back to hotel. I had to call twice and we waited 1 hour for the shuttle to come.

If I had not called a second time we would not have been picked up

Couple
Jana from Oklahoma City, OK
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hospitality at this hotel was amazing. A free shuttle was provided to get us from the airport to the hotel and even to a restaurant! The staff also arranged a taxi to get us back to the airport as our flight time was before the shuttle service began

The room was very clean. I always check for bedbugs and found none on the mattresses. Our room had a microwave & mini-fridge which was unexpected. The hotel was quiet, well-maintained and the grounds were beautiful. I was reluctant to stay at a La Quinta after a previous poor experience in another state, but this visit redeemed La Quinta's name for me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was great. Clean, comfortable and well laid out. Unlike most hotels, there were ample plug-ins for cell phone chargers, internet, etc. Nice desk & comfortable furniture. Comfortable bed.
Parking spaces were all sized for midget cars

We would definitely use La Quinta again. Hotel provides free van shuttle service for three mile radius. Excellent shopping and food variety available within three mile radius. Van drivers very courteous and could be tour guides.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, large room!
The bathtub had mold around the edges. Bathroom not as clean as I would have liked. It was Memorial Day weekend and the outdoor pool and whirlpool were not available. The staff said the annual inspection had not yet been done, sb done for holiday weekend.

Very nice looking hotel and very nice interior spaces. The room was very large and nice. As stated, the bathroom seemed a little dirty and the tub had some mold - although it was a large bathroom as well. Overall, a very good stay!

Couple
Xavier from Union, SC
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 82 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg