La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Was close to my sons town house
Hotel was pet friendly. Which we did not know. I'm highly alergic to pets. The rug in the room looked like it had never been shampoo. Serveral times we have run into issues where pets have accidents. Our room was barely clean.
Couple
Thomas from Maplewood, MN
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and very helpful and respectful. Breakfast in the morning was very good and there was ample food nothing out.
I would have liked to see a small frig in the room as I enjoy a cold soda but or water and had no place to chill the soda and water that I brought with me. I was on a road trip from Minnesota. I wish I had joined you club.
Couple
James from Macon Township, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
clerk very helpful and friendly,
slow elevator, was not advised about shuttle service availability
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The room had an odd smell and a vent running all night. It seemed on the dirty side too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the room for the most part and also the breakfast,
Our thermostat did not work. The fan was blowing cool air continuously. After checking in and a little later going out for something to eat and then returning, it was determined that we should change rooms which was appreciated.
Couple
Dave from Butler, PA
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel is very pet-friendly, and even though we were with others on what was probably the pet floor, the room was quiet and clean. Large lots and areas for walking dogs. Easy accessibility to the highway and dining.
Couple
Derek from Rocky Mount, VA
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Garland, TX
September 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was bigger than I expected. Love it!
There was nothing at all about this hotel, that I did not like. It was beautiful.
Couple
Somsankar from North Augusta, SC
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and well organized.
The location is somewhat hidden. A bigger sign will help customer to easily locate the hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.