La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was the only decent thing about the stay.
The room was dingy and old. I was given a room near the elevator, which was incredibly loud. Every time someone got off the elevator it woke up my 12 month old. There were no nearby restaurants, take out was the only dinner option other than a sports bar.
Couple
Terrell from Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Big rooms in very clean.
Couple
Tyiler from Dayton, OH
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Kevin from San Leandro, CA
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean
Staff did not inform me of a 7:30am carbon monoxide detector test. They work by the way. Later on in the day they did handle it he situation correctly. I would stay here again just be sure to read the fine print.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Newbury Park, CA
December 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The reputation
Hotel upkeep was poor
Couple
John from Columbia, SC
December 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
location and hotel airport shuttle. waffles and coffee breakfast included.
shower and bathroom needs updating. heating unit made room extremely dry when outside was 30F and lower. dogs barking w/ pet friendly, next time I will not select a pet friendly hotel..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacombe, Canada
November 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good buffet breakfast. Shuttle to the airport. Wonderful helpful staff.
stains on carpet. slow elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacombe, Canada
November 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast and free shuttle to the airport. Friendly, helpful staff.
Stains on carpet. No indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was a nice size. The in room fridge & microwave were very convenient. Also the free breakfast was nice. Very conveniently located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierson, FL
November 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
We didn't get mugged.
When we checked in there were 3 cops in the parking lot & a crackhead wandering around. The elevator was gross & smelled. When we got to our room we could hear what sounded like a crack party was going on. In the shower there were two random hairs.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(11 - 20 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.