La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sam from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.
Breakfast was lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piniehurst, NC
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff was friendly and helpful. hotel and room clean. dog friendly
space for exercising pets is limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was very meager.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Staff were friendly.
It took an hour and a half to get the free shuttle to the hotel.

The room was mostly clean, except someone's hair on the sheets of one bed. The bed was comfortable. No refrigerator in room. Wasn't much for the price paid. I would choose another hotel if I were to make the same trip again.

Couple
Eric from Willemstad, Curacao
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was oke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The one staff member that we came in contact with was very helpful.
Breakfast was a let down. :(
Couple
Matthew from New Bern, NC
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the star quality, we were blown away by how professional and wonderful the entire stay was. The facilities were pristine, the room was very nice, and the staff greeted us like we were family.
It was all wonderful

Hotel Employee at the main desk is a gem and I hope that the hotel management realize what a blessing they have in her.

Group Traveler
James from Fletcher, NC
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Was close to my sons town house
Hotel was pet friendly. Which we did not know. I'm highly alergic to pets. The rug in the room looked like it had never been shampoo. Serveral times we have run into issues where pets have accidents. Our room was barely clean.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Houston, TX
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Customer service was horrible. Shuttle service didn't exist.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(11 - 20 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.