La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
close to 77
trying to exit you had to go all the way around the parking lot if you wanted to go left
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoxie, KS
September 9, 2014
10.0
How nice it was for the price. Very clean rooms..very friendly staff!
Nothing.

Very nice motel especially for the price. Rooms are spacious and clean. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Somsankar from North Augusta, SC
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and well organized.
The location is somewhat hidden. A bigger sign will help customer to easily locate the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Our driver Theresa was the friendliest person and drove us to dinner after our long flight, and made an awesome food recommendation! Great staff!
Double beds in rooms, not so great for a family trying to stay in one room, I would recommend getting two rooms for a family
Couple
Robert from Ormond Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendy.
The motel its self was find. Some of the other guest were rude an noisy late at night.

The location has easy access from the interstate.The staff was freindly. The breakfast was good ! I would stay again. robert

David from New City, NY
August 19, 2014
10.0
Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. I got upgraded to a king-size bed with refrigerator and microwave! My room was clean and very comfortable.
No.

I'm a huge fan of LA Quinta. They are the only hotel I use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very large and comfortable.
Not really; good value for the price.
Couple
Neal from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
we had made arrangements to take our rental car back to airport the night before we were going to leave. they told us they would send the shuttle for us to get us back to hotel. I had to call twice and we waited 1 hour for the shuttle to come.

If I had not called a second time we would not have been picked up

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very charming hotel, nice outdoor area with a gazebo and pool area.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg