La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Was close to my sons town house
Hotel was pet friendly. Which we did not know. I'm highly alergic to pets. The rug in the room looked like it had never been shampoo. Serveral times we have run into issues where pets have accidents. Our room was barely clean.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Houston, TX
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Customer service was horrible. Shuttle service didn't exist.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Winterville, NC
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and quiet
Couple
Thomas from Maplewood, MN
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and very helpful and respectful. Breakfast in the morning was very good and there was ample food nothing out.
I would have liked to see a small frig in the room as I enjoy a cold soda but or water and had no place to chill the soda and water that I brought with me. I was on a road trip from Minnesota. I wish I had joined you club.
Group Traveler
Jo from Lansing, WV
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & had everything we needed.
The deodorizer was so strong. Thought it was a Fabreeze, which I am allergic to, but couldn't find anything to unplug. You should keep in mind that not everyone can tolerate heavy smelling deodorizer/cleaners. what are you trying to cover up??
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
March 15, 2015
7.0
Clean and fair price.
Not very sound proof. Heard everyone in the hall and next room. Doors had no sound dampening and sounded like they were being slammed each time.
Couple
James from Macon Township, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
clerk very helpful and friendly,
slow elevator, was not advised about shuttle service availability
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great shampoo, super employees, free shuttle
Thin walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The dining room was clean, but was situated right in front of the main entrance. This would not be a problem unless it was cold and snowing outside. Everyone ate breakfast in winter coats.
Room was dirty. Staff had m t v blaring in the hotel lobby, with people cussing and fighting loudly. Small selection for breakfast choices. Doors in room did not close properly. Entry door in room was busted off its frame. Couch bed was broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The room had an odd smell and a vent running all night. It seemed on the dirty side too.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.