La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Our driver Theresa was the friendliest person and drove us to dinner after our long flight, and made an awesome food recommendation! Great staff!
Double beds in rooms, not so great for a family trying to stay in one room, I would recommend getting two rooms for a family
Couple
Robert from Ormond Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendy.
The motel its self was find. Some of the other guest were rude an noisy late at night.

The location has easy access from the interstate.The staff was freindly. The breakfast was good ! I would stay again. robert

David from New City, NY
August 19, 2014
10.0
Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. I got upgraded to a king-size bed with refrigerator and microwave! My room was clean and very comfortable.
No.

I'm a huge fan of LA Quinta. They are the only hotel I use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very large and comfortable.
Not really; good value for the price.
Couple
Neal from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
we had made arrangements to take our rental car back to airport the night before we were going to leave. they told us they would send the shuttle for us to get us back to hotel. I had to call twice and we waited 1 hour for the shuttle to come.

If I had not called a second time we would not have been picked up

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very charming hotel, nice outdoor area with a gazebo and pool area.
Couple
Jana from Oklahoma City, OK
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hospitality at this hotel was amazing. A free shuttle was provided to get us from the airport to the hotel and even to a restaurant! The staff also arranged a taxi to get us back to the airport as our flight time was before the shuttle service began

The room was very clean. I always check for bedbugs and found none on the mattresses. Our room had a microwave & mini-fridge which was unexpected. The hotel was quiet, well-maintained and the grounds were beautiful. I was reluctant to stay at a La Quinta after a previous poor experience in another state, but this visit redeemed La Quinta's name for me.

Group Traveler
David from Mill Valley, CA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our plane was very delayed and the shuttle driver(a woman) stayed beyond her required time to get us from the airport to our hotel.
No

It was helpful that there was a rental car place right across from the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Greenup, KY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg