La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4900 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to my early morning meetings.
Outdoor pool area was not appealing. People were eating, smoking, and openly drinking alcohol around the pool... not what I was expecting when I looked for a hotel with a pool so my five-year-old could swim.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
room was nice
hall going to room was too hot and had a musty smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel room was surprisingly spacious with a unique diagonal lay out that gives one a wide space in the bath area and even more space in the hall/dressing area before the bedroom. Much appreciated since my daughter and I had to dress up for a wedding!
Business Traveler
Rob from Simpsonville, SC
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandston, VA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had a suite and the bed was comfortable
The breakfast could have been better. The waffles didn't taste very good. The last La Quinta we stayed at in Dallas had biscuits and gravy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location and friendly hotel staff
the electrical outlet for the refrigerator had to be reset.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice sized room. Large Bathroom. Frig. and Microwave.
The coffee at the breakfast bar is awful. Not fresh brewed. It's that dispenser type like the vending machines have. The rest of the breakfast if just OK. Very tight parking spaces. Barely enough room to open car doors on either side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.