La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3127 Sloan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Martinsburg, WV
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
(continued from below)The staff was not helpful. I was told by the woman that I should not be irritated with her. I toldher I was, I had stayed at other La Quintas and they would have asked the noisy guests to please be quiet.
I had to travel early in the morning. I was awoken by my next door neighbors, who were partying and drinking in their room. I called the staff to complain. I was told that if I moved they could only give me a smaller room with one full bed. I asked why?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It was a great location because it was near the airport and that's the reason we went there...
The location is in the middle of nothing. It served its purpose as far as being near the airport because that's what we wanted. However the first night the staff was rude. The 2nd room we had smelled like meld dew and we had to go on the smoking floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fairfield, AL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This far exceeded 2 1/2 stars, front desk at check out was very nice, rooms were nice clean and comfortable
Staff at check-in wasn't knowledgeable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teague, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room size is great! I appreciate there are hangers, as I forgot mine. The towels are very nice. The bed is very comfortable.
Stale smell in the room, probably due to smoking rooms uosgaiesw :( Maybe switch to all non smoking. The bathroom was clean except the toilet. It was unclean- hair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Edward, NY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing. Always pleasant and helpful. I would always recommend someone to stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Smelled of smoke on the floor and halls and other things looked shabby. Door lock had problems
Business Traveler
Paul from Mishawaka, IN
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is close to the airport and they have a shuttle. The staff were nice.
The hotel has seen it's better days. First room they sent me to was extremely musky and smelled like mildew. The second room still smelled but not as bad, I took it. If my wife had been with me we would have had to move.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Christiansburg, VA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful Staff, proximity to airport, breakfast food and breakfast area
Pillows
Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Lake Oswego, OR
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice staff
Very heavy cigarette smoke smell in 4th floor hallway. As if ventilation was off
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.