La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3127 Sloan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the airport.
Entrance is somewhat misleading and the parking is cramped and narrow.

I would recommend this hotel for a quick one night stay, but not for any length of time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is pet friendly no questions asked.
Thin walls

Excellent and will be using them again

David from Waynesville, NC
October 1, 2014
4.0
Really nothing
The room was really small. Absolutely nothing like the LaQuinta commercials. No place to keep suitcase, no refrigerator. Any Motel 6 has more room. Just a bad experience. One half star at best. I spend at least 3 nights a week in hotels.

Hate to give bad reviews, but LaQuinta commercials give a totally different impression of the rooms. I stayed in another of their properties in another state last night, and the bed was absolutely the most uncomfortable thing available. Go figure. False advertising at best. They have no quality control at all.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was larger than expected

The Shuttle from and to the Airport was one of the major reasons we picked this hotel. It was a great service and very much appreciated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Breakfast
No refrigerator and no microwave in the room
Couple
Ronald from Hendersonville, NC
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mercedes from Kansas City, MO
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
no

I was a little concerned because they had a 2 and 1/2 star rating but when we got there the staff were very friendly and room was very well kept! The shuttle bus driver also told us about the Mega Bus which goes from North Carolina to New York for just a $1! I was so amazed! When ever I decide to come back it will be at the La Quinta Inn!

Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Forestville, WI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Modern updated decor. Continental breakfast good... nice muffins.
Not in the best area Sheets seemed wrinkled, found a hair on one.

Was going for a 2 1/2 star hotel... this seemed like it should be a 2 star... no pool, not the best area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skillman, NJ
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location right off highway
Room slightly outdated -bathroom & breakfast needs improvement.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg