La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3127 Sloan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Ajax, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Grovetown, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast and convenient location
I was advised at check in that even though I requested a nonsmoking room we had to take a smoking room. Smell was overwhelming. Blood stain and what looked to be water stain on my bed sheets! Paying---- for this room is unacceptable!! Worst experience!!!

This truly was the worst hotel room I've ever stayed in. From the entire 4th floor smelled like a wet ashtray which I tried repeatedly tried to change due to severe allergies for my daughter to the entire room smelling so bad all of our things came out of there with just one night stay smelling like we were in a bar all night to the blood stain and some other type of stain which looked to be maybe a water stain on my bed sheets!! We had to sleep on top of the covers for our----one night stay. I would have saved money by sleeping in our car and been better off ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atkins, AR
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was super friendly! We were greeted at the free breakfast each morning and always felt welcomed during our stay. I also enjoyed the bed/pillows. I slept like a baby at night and even took a few naps because it was so comfy.
I wish there would have been some bacon, sausage, or scrambled eggs for breakfast, but there were still delicious choices. The hallway on our floor and outside of our door looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while. Shower head was low-pressure :(

Good location...right next to a Chinese buffet, gas station, and Waffle House. We could walk to get food, which was a plus because the cab fares are outrageous!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nathaniel from Slidell, LA
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good for this visit.
Not many restaurants in the area.

Nice and friendly staff and the rates are fair.

Byron from Bend, OR
May 24, 2014
8.0
Easy access to the freeway and airport. Very effecient add and check out process
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NC
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great. Cleaniless was good. With only one exception, the staff was very good. I would give it a 3 star rating.
Breakfast was limited and not well stocked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Closeness to the airport and courtesy shuttle
My room was not clean, the hotel staff talke on the phone with someone while they checked me in and there were several large dogs - a pitbull and German Shepard in the lobby when I arrived.

The only thing this hotel had going for it is the location was very close to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, MN
April 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms were clean, need to be updated.
Needs updating and hallways could have been cleaner. Had an issue with our shuttle in the AM, worked out fine. Would not stay there again.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg