La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3127 Sloan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the pet policy is awesome! the pet areas for them to use the potty is great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Charlotte, NC
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast could have been a little better. The waffle maker was on, but the waffle mixture was not available to make wafflers. Make sure that the staff check the food before setting it out for out of date or not good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
It is dirty
Business Traveler
Kim from Bandera, TX
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean surroundings
Would have liked scrambled eggs and sausage or bacon on the breakfast buffet. But what we had was ok.
Solo Traveler
Lucas from Chilhowie, VA
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff and service were great
Room had an awful odor.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Martinsburg, WV
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
(continued from below)The staff was not helpful. I was told by the woman that I should not be irritated with her. I toldher I was, I had stayed at other La Quintas and they would have asked the noisy guests to please be quiet.
I had to travel early in the morning. I was awoken by my next door neighbors, who were partying and drinking in their room. I called the staff to complain. I was told that if I moved they could only give me a smaller room with one full bed. I asked why?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It was a great location because it was near the airport and that's the reason we went there...
The location is in the middle of nothing. It served its purpose as far as being near the airport because that's what we wanted. However the first night the staff was rude. The 2nd room we had smelled like meld dew and we had to go on the smoking floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fairfield, AL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This far exceeded 2 1/2 stars, front desk at check out was very nice, rooms were nice clean and comfortable
Staff at check-in wasn't knowledgeable
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.