Hotels in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3127 Sloan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Closeness to the airport and courtesy shuttle
My room was not clean, the hotel staff talke on the phone with someone while they checked me in and there were several large dogs - a pitbull and German Shepard in the lobby when I arrived.

The only thing this hotel had going for it is the location was very close to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, MN
April 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms were clean, need to be updated.
Needs updating and hallways could have been cleaner. Had an issue with our shuttle in the AM, worked out fine. Would not stay there again.
Couple
Michael from Wichita, KS
January 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to the airport
The room was outdated and the bed was very uncomfortable. I do have a temperpedic at home so I guess I'm spoiled.

The staff was very helpful. However their shuttle service only goes in a 3 mile radius of the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
They must allow pets, because I could hear a dog barking off and on. Also a noisy heater in my room.
Ronnie from Pompano Beach, FL
November 9, 2013
7.0
Staff was friendly, security was great, as well as location.
All rooms weren't clean.

Hotel was ok, but I won't recommend using priceline. I had to cut my trip short a day, called customer service tried to get credit for the unused day and they said that wouldn't be possible. I could have booked on my own using aaa and paid the same price and could have gotten a refund for the unused day!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, MO
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
I did not like this hotel at all

This hotel is filthy and stinks. It is nowhere near a 2.5* as advertised. Never again will I stay here. And the walls are paper thin so one can hear everything from the rooms next door.

Solo Traveler
Yuenching from Pleasant Hill, CA
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel is very convenient. Driving to down via street is better than via freeway. You can also park for free at one of the LYNX lots and ride the train for $2.00 each trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, price, plenty of parking spaces, and free breakfast.
Toilet looks dirty.

Hotel was good economic option for 1 night stay close to center city, about 10min drive. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Absolutely love the self-made waffle for breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
September 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Continental breakfast, quiet rooms.
Front driveway was not well marked. In the dark missed the driveway twice. More lighting out front. Sofa sleeper was not padded enough, springs uncomfortable for our daughter. She used the blue blanket under her bottom sheet for more padding.

Very nice accommodations, nice room, king bed, very nice, friendly staff. Would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
My pets were allowed to stay.
Very musty smell on the floor (4th) I stayed on.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg