La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3127 Sloan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Smelled of smoke on the floor and halls and other things looked shabby. Door lock had problems
Business Traveler
Paul from Mishawaka, IN
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is close to the airport and they have a shuttle. The staff were nice.
The hotel has seen it's better days. First room they sent me to was extremely musky and smelled like mildew. The second room still smelled but not as bad, I took it. If my wife had been with me we would have had to move.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Christiansburg, VA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful Staff, proximity to airport, breakfast food and breakfast area
Pillows
Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Lake Oswego, OR
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice staff
Very heavy cigarette smoke smell in 4th floor hallway. As if ventilation was off
Group Traveler
Brittany from Hephzibah, GA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
10 mins from downtown
The rooms are extremely small and bathroom outdated! Beds are SMALL!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location - not to far from the City Parking Adaquate parking
The room was not properly cleaned. There was spit residue in the bathroom basin. I also found a roach on my clothes while I was having breakfast. The beds were too springy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the airport.
Entrance is somewhat misleading and the parking is cramped and narrow.

I would recommend this hotel for a quick one night stay, but not for any length of time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is pet friendly no questions asked.
Thin walls

Excellent and will be using them again

David from Waynesville, NC
October 1, 2014
4.0
Really nothing
The room was really small. Absolutely nothing like the LaQuinta commercials. No place to keep suitcase, no refrigerator. Any Motel 6 has more room. Just a bad experience. One half star at best. I spend at least 3 nights a week in hotels.

Hate to give bad reviews, but LaQuinta commercials give a totally different impression of the rooms. I stayed in another of their properties in another state last night, and the bed was absolutely the most uncomfortable thing available. Go figure. False advertising at best. They have no quality control at all.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was larger than expected

The Shuttle from and to the Airport was one of the major reasons we picked this hotel. It was a great service and very much appreciated.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg