La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1419 N.Us Hwy 67
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill in Cedar Hill

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cedar Hill
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Curtiss from Mount Laurel, NJ
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
NA
Jennifer from Haynesville, LA
August 3, 2016
3.0
Breakfast was great
The carpet was strained badly front desk ladi was rude and they didn't tell me I had to pay a deposit
Group Traveler
Angel from Inglewood, CA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and the fresh baked cookies.
Pest inside and around hotel entrance
Group Traveler
Van from Richmond, TX
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
everyone on staff was polite, enthusiastic and helpful, from front-desk, to food workers to maids.
none of the AC(electric)outlets in the bathroom worked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly and courteous; room was clean. Breakfast selections were excellent. Location is good in proximity to restaurants and stores.
The mattresses in our room were very uncomfortable and need to be replaced; the towels were dingy and need to be replaced. The hotel overall needs to be remodelled and updated.
Couple
Craig from Pearland, TX
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great exercise room fitness center
Need bars to hold on to for older persons to minimize chance of falling or slipping
Deborah from Ovilla, TX
June 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Arlena from Bay Saint Louis, MS
May 16, 2016
10.0
I absolutely love my stay at the La Quinta Inn, the room exceeded my expectations and I will be returning! By the way I have previously stayed at the La Quinta in Grand Prairie and it was the worst. Cedar Hill La Quinta Inn rates number one!
Barbara from Dallas, TX
April 13, 2016
10.0
The breakfast from the hotel I was in this weekend was there anything that you did not like no the cleanliness the staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Second stay and enjoyed. Cool breakfast.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.