La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock in Castle Rock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
884 South Park Street
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock in Castle Rock

# 2 of 6 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Leadville, CO
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and clean as was the bathroom. We thought the beds/pillows were super comfy.
Nope!
Couple
Bob from Garland, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect--two minutes off of the interstate with easy access to anything in Castle Rock. The room was clean with a free breakfast.
The breakfast did not have a large selection of hot foods (only waffles).
Group Traveler
Jerry from Gainesville, GA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to give directions to restaurants and sites of interest.
The bathtubs were very slippery and there were no grab bars.

We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, MO
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was cleaner this time
All the dogs whining, barking and roaming the halls.

If they could just have SOME rooms that did not have pets in them, that would be nice.

Couple
Ann from Fort Worth, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
On line search
Breakfast was marginal. Had hoped for something more than bagels, yogurt, apples, cereal, and waffles, and hard boiled eggs. A hot breakfast would have been appreciated.
Group Traveler
Theresa from Taylorsville, UT
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised. I've stayed at a La Quinta before, and it was sub-par. This one was beautiful - well-appointed rooms, comfortable beds, and a big and spacious bathroom. The common areas were beautiful as well. I was very impressed.
Only negative was that the sign was low to the ground, and with the trees, it wasn't easy to spot. I couldn't really see it from the highway. Even coming back at night from a back country road, I wasn't sure where it was until I was right on top of it.

I would definitely stay here again. It was clean, very nicely decorated, and the staff was wonderful. It's also pet-friendly, including a little potty area with waste bags and a receptacle. It was a very nice experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, workout room and the fantastic location!
Nope!

It's a fairly new hotel so the rooms are quite clean and include a refrigerator. All bonuses in my book.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Spgs, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large attractively furnished room and very clean. Breakfast area was more than adequate - excellent selection of fruits, cereals, etc.
Window in our room faced a tall brick wall, not a problem as we weren't there to admire the view.

Easy to get to, easy access back onto the Interstate. Friendly, helpful front desk staff.

Business Traveler
Eric from Boise, ID
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gal who checked me in was friendly and very knowledgeable about the hotel amenities. She was able to "sell" me on the idea of becoming a rewards member and that was no easy task!

I really had a good experience. I felt like I was on vacation and all I really came for was to study and relax away from home.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg