La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
884 Park St.
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock in Castle Rock

# 3 of 6 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Rowlett, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel was excellent. My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Castle Rock and would like to come back and visit again. The hotel was clean and how we expected it to be. Great place to stay if you want to get a good deal.
The only thing I didn't like about this room was our couch. it just wasn't comfortable to us. It had no negative effect on my stay in Castle Rock.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice staff.
The rooms stunk so bad that I would never stay there again and wanted to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Teresa, NM
August 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The night manager called at 4am saying my car alarm was going off when it wasn't my car. Then after I went and checked he called again and said my alarm was going off again. Again wasn't my car. Upon check in I left my license plate number and didn't c
Solo Traveler
Incrrandy from Lees Summit, MO
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was adequate.
Breakfast at La Quintas are terrible. No healthy alternative.
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerset, SD
August 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Velarde, NM
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location location location. Nice room. Exactly what I was expecting.
The breakfast was found wanting. But really, can I complain about a FREE breakfast? No. It saved me some money and time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
August 4, 2015
Clean and friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pillows were way too soft with no other firmer options available. Very loud dogs barking early in the morning in the hallway for maybe 45 minutes straight. I know this isn't the hotel's fault, but it's something to be aware of if you are going to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Borger, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Gladstone, MO
July 27, 2015
Location, clean, decent continental breakfast.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Castlerock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.