La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun in Cancun

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Avenida Tulum Supermanzana 4 Manzana 14 Lote 2
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun in Cancun

# 7 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Sun Prairie, WI
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. That was important to my wife and I since we aren't frequent international travelers.

I liked that all floors were tiled versus carpeted. It gave us a better sense of cleanliness. Also, the free breakfast was very good. I would stay at this hotel again if we visit Cancun again.

Couple
Yufei from New Orleans, LA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast is prrfect! And the circumstances and swimming pool is good! Definitely undervalue!
The location is in downtown, a little far from the beach. The wifi is not good in rooms but very strong in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isam from Fairfax, VA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff good breakfast. Cllean Good location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean modern room, nice public area, great breakfast, very nice staff
not too many restaurants within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Calgary, Canada
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly helpful and overall good service great breakfast
Reeshemah from Glenn Heights, TX
April 5, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Buffalo, NY
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We also stayed 2 nights at the Hyatt Regency and 2 nights at the Ocean Breeze. The food at this hotel was by far the best! It was unbelievable value for the money. I would absolutely stay here again.
no beach.

The staff, the rooms and the free food were all impeccable. We enjoyed staying here the most and will likely stay here in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The interior decorating was very nice. The breakfast although repetitive was hot and fresh and on time as promised.
The water turned off at times and we were unable to shower and brush our teeth. The bus does not drop off directly in front of hotel and as females it was very scary. and most hotel staff do not speak english.. Hard to communicate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The female staff was amazing. Helped us out more than an staff ever has before in a motel
The male staff behind the front desk were terrible. They were rude, and seemed annoyed when we asked questions. It amazes me that hey even have a job. Because of the two males that work behind the desk we will never return to this hotel.

The male staff behind the desk should be fired. Plain and simple they are a cancer to the la quintas fine establishment

Group Traveler
Siyuan from College Station, TX
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg