La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun in Cancun

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Avenida Tulum Supermanzana 4 Manzana 14 Lote 2
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun in Cancun

# 10 of 172 hotels in Cancun
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Reeshemah from Glenn Heights, TX
April 5, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Buffalo, NY
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We also stayed 2 nights at the Hyatt Regency and 2 nights at the Ocean Breeze. The food at this hotel was by far the best! It was unbelievable value for the money. I would absolutely stay here again.
no beach.

The staff, the rooms and the free food were all impeccable. We enjoyed staying here the most and will likely stay here in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The interior decorating was very nice. The breakfast although repetitive was hot and fresh and on time as promised.
The water turned off at times and we were unable to shower and brush our teeth. The bus does not drop off directly in front of hotel and as females it was very scary. and most hotel staff do not speak english.. Hard to communicate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The female staff was amazing. Helped us out more than an staff ever has before in a motel
The male staff behind the front desk were terrible. They were rude, and seemed annoyed when we asked questions. It amazes me that hey even have a job. Because of the two males that work behind the desk we will never return to this hotel.

The male staff behind the desk should be fired. Plain and simple they are a cancer to the la quintas fine establishment

Group Traveler
Siyuan from College Station, TX
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was awesome. The staff was helpful and honest. I forgot my backpack in the breakfast room, and the guest manager save it for me. I was very happy because I had my camera in it.

Definitely a kids friendly hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryszard from East Rutherford, NJ
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanless,helpfull staff
everything was excelent

clean rooms,great food,

Couple
Cindy from Tacoma, WA
January 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful. Room was great and included a safe, microwave, and small refrig. Mattress was also good.
Location was inconvenient for walking to a store, etc. Also, no café or bar available at the hotel. They did have room service which was speedy and acceptable.

Great place to stay after landing in Cancun before moving on to other locations in the Yucatan area. Room was very good, room service available. Location not so good for entertainment unless you have a car.

Business Traveler
Manny from Ottawa, Canada
November 6, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and staff.
The fact that the fridge did not work and the cold six-pack of beer I brought went bad.

Great location for business meetings downtown and access to all amenities.

Couple
Ali from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Superb friendly Staff; excellent amenities; parking; amazing breakfast, pool, free parking!, after hours service
Wifi at the fifth floor was slow; I suggest adding a signal booster

I love this hotel; it is perfect in terms of location, amenities, friendly staff. Also, it is not on Google Map streetview because it is a new building. The only concern we had was our room was on the fifth floor and the signal for wifi was weak. We are planning another trip to cancun and we hope that by next year this would be improved.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg