LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun

LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun

LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Avenida Tulum Supermanzana 4 Manzana 14 Lote 2
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun in Cancun

# 11 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elsa from Fresno, CA
January 3, 2016
10.0
The receptionist was very helpful,friendly,Professional.I liked the room service very courteous,clean and responsible .I also liked the breakfast very delicious .Most of all they provided me with Instructions for safety precautions and transportation.
I didn't like that I couldn't communicate with my family with the cellular phone only by text message. Television channels weren't clear.The hotel location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
January 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean, good location, great parking garage.
We had one of those connecting rooms and we were awaken several times during the night from the noise from our neighbors and from the hallway.
Couple
Tiffany from Vancouver, WA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very very comfortable and beautiful shower.
The hot tub wasn't working .
Joseph from Brighton, CO
October 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
September 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
its too far from the airport and they dont have shuttle to the hotel
Solo Traveler
Herberth from Hialeah, FL
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
In general everything was good.
None
Couple
Juan G from Mission, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a good experience staying there
One of the rooms was hot it never cooled down
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallinn, Estonia
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Comfortable room, good breakfast
Location too far from everything, outdoor bath no water inside, own drinks and food not allowed near outdoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Modern decor, price, friendly staff
Location is not good if you want to visit the beach often. They do offer a one-way hotel shuttle that will take you to the beach(es) then you can take a bus (which is much cheaper than a taxi) back to the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The excercise room and the breakfast.
Parking was underground and didn't feel safe
Reviews of LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.