La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 East Alsbury Boulevard
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson in Burleson

# 5 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Could choose better food in breakfast area
Couple
Laura from Temple, TX
April 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a nice breakfast selection and free WiFi. The room was clean and nicely decorated.
The pillows were too firm and made our necks sore, but otherwise the bed was comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madill, OK
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and quietness. Our son-in-law has brain and spine cancer and been in and out of the hospital since last February and we live in Oklahoma. We have been down many times in the last 10 months and were very tired and needed a good nights rest,
No. We stay in LQ often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Grapevine, TX
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Awesome location, updated decor, terrific customer service, and superb indoor pool.
Beds were a little firm but not bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from El Paso, TX
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is great...away from the congestion of the Dallas/Ft Worth complex but, close to a wide variety of restaurants, shopping, and a movie theater.

Great location, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and comfortable room...will stay there again next time in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, KS
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
comfey beds
Continental breakfast on Sunday was not that great.
Couple
Mark from Lawton, OK
July 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hot breakfast was good, coffee not strong enough,The hotel was very clean and well kept, staff very friendly.
We did not get coffee cups in the room on the second day, my wife lift a designer dress in the closet when we lift, I called that day an staff has not located it yet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Live Oaks, TX
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was good and area was kept clean at all times it was quiet and easy access to main highway
No

The staff was very friendly and helpful in a convenient Place for shopping and travel Park and Ride was also next door. The rooms were clean and house keeping excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
February 20, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location. Staff was mostly friendly.
We didn't have warm water to shower one day and our room didn't get cleaned except once.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.