La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area in Broussard

La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
104 Sweetland Drive
Broussard, LA 70518

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area in Broussard

# 1 of 1 hotels in Broussard
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Lafayette, LA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was so friendly and family orieinted
nothing I disliked. Please do not change a thing

the hospitality breakfast each morning we where there was so fantastic. Everyone working in the café was terrific

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean new property - good room, location, and staff
Couldn't figure out how to get tv channels above 13 and staff couldn't help. Also room door was a bit sticky

Highly recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nisku, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient, quick check in, they were expecting me. No hassle to have my dog stay in the room which was very important to me. Bed was comfortable and I had a great sleep. Thank you
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Kerrville, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything. Great location and very modern clean rooms.
Couple
Denis from Slidell, LA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and attentive staff. Nice hotel.
The two beds in the room were small - probably "full" versus double or queen and were not good for two people. Would have preferred a king room.

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast in the morning was very good (included with room) and had both hot and cold breakfast items. Good location to access Lafayette and more southern areas of Acadiana like Avery Island.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Rayne, LA
March 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice furnishings and accomodations.
Hard to get across highway due to new construction.

This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accomodations were good. The bad was very comfy!! I had a great experience there and wish I could have stayed longer.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Dallas, TX
May 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is rated only 2-1/2 stars, but they truly deserve a better rating! Our stay here was awesome - free internet, breakfast, and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Liz from Dickinson, TX
April 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms have lights that allow you to see well. I really liked that!
Non-smoking only.

I stayed here because my niece lives close by and I had a hospitalized family member in the Lafayette hospital. That said, the hotel was very close to stores and eateries. The hospital is almost a straight shot to the hospital and only 6 miles away. I really liked the lighting in the bathroom and bedroom. I could easily read and apply makeup.

Couple
Lynn from Belle Chasse, LA
April 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Pleasently surprised!
nothing at all negative

I was VERY surprised as I walked in! Beautiful!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg