La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park

La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7011 Northland Circle
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Well i really like the free breakfast...my kids loved that part. I also enjoyed the fact the fitness center is open all the time..
Charles from Newfolden, MN
January 14, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neillsville, WI
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to where I needed to be
I thought I had reserved a long size room...apparently not. The toilet didn't work. Pictures are deceiving.
Couple
Johnetta from Norwalk, CT
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anne from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 30, 2016
1.0
Location
NOISY!!!!!!! Lumpy mattress, ragged blankets, disgusting shower stall. I would NEVER recommend this property!!!
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Moorhead, MN
December 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, whirlpool, pool, breakfast, price
no
Solo Traveler
Janiece from White, SD
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was definitely in the need or a remodel and it's supposedly going on right now
Solo Traveler
Griffin from Sioux Falls, SD
December 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hot tub and pool were a giant let down. Avoid this location if you are looking to spend time in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Long Prairie, MN
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast and conventient area
Bathroom door dirty and broken
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.