Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
36756 Interstate 10 W
Boerne, TX 78006

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites in Boerne

# 7 of 9 hotels in Boerne
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty from Silsbee, TX
February 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The rooms seemed brand new and clean.
The front desk does not answer the phone. When you go down, they are sitting with people chatting in the lobby. Other times there is absolutely no one around the front desk.
Couple
Ray from Katy, TX
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Grand Prairie, TX
September 24, 2016
10.0
Location is right off highway and easy access to town. Room ,very clean. Breakfast and other amenities,very good. We visited the cavens in the area and this location was perfect.
No problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
It appears to be clean and well kept, the rooms are nice and well kept, the location is good, the parking is plentiful...
Several guests during our stay had their dogs with them. They were not handicap dogs. Took them to the breakfast area with them. Hotel staff did nothing and saw them as well... this is the only reason we will not stay here again ..
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
August 16, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, TX
August 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very clean rooms and grounds
Hotel was overbooked. When we arrived our a/c was broke. The clerk said there was no more rooms and he could not give our money back. After talking with him for awhile and going back and forth with him he finally said he could put us in the handicap room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was okay
Hotel room was extremely hot, air was broke..I was told there was no other rooms, also we were woke up at 6 by the front desk man asking for our car keys cause we were blocking someone in after he himself pointed us to park in that spot the night before!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mildred from Fort Worth, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
small room
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
June 15, 2016
10.0
Great hotel, very clean and nice actually above expectations. I would definitely stay here again! Great breakfast!
Nothing
Chris from Battle Ground, WA
May 19, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.