La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2240 North 12Th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 5 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Pillows were too hard, didn't sleep well. breakfast was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Payette, ID
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We upgraded to the 2 queen room with the sleeper sofa...it was awesome! We had separate tvs for the kids and us. The pool was perfect for the younger kids. My kids are still talking about this hotel. Great place to spend a night with the family!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Great location off the highway and to the downtown area. Morning breakfast was delicious and gym was very nice. Room was excellent - clean and bright. Would give this hotel at least three stars.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly & conveniently located
Bathroom wasn't cleaned the best. Wasn't able to close dark curtains to keep street lights out.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Arlington, VA
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Very nice new hotel in convenient location.
Front desk staff was abrupt and rude. Clerk's greeting consisted of "I'll need to see an ID"...no please, thank you or welcome. We brought our 90 yr old mother and he demanded her ID too. House keeping staff was creepy and made offensive gestures.

Please relay our feedback to the hotel manager. I think s/he would want to know there are serious customer service deficiencies at this hotel. Breakfast staff were drlightful, friendly, helpful. Breakfast was also very good! :-)

Solo Traveler
Stan from Gilbert, AZ
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern. Great breakfast
Should use water saving shower controls

First class hotel in the middle of nowhere

Solo Traveler
Austin from Williston, ND
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Brandon, Canada
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Locación is very good. Close to everything!!! That is a plus... Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean... And breakfast no complaint.
I was expecting more due to rating of the hotel. The pillows very uncomfortable (hard ) same as bed. The bedcover has like 3 different type of sheets and blanquets etc no idea why... No shampoo or acconditioner for hair, just basic very basic needs.

I got a deal in this website so for the price it was ok. But I have to pay full price for this hotel. I Will be very dissapointed. Also I stayed for one night and the maid nock the door at 9 am in the morning to so the cleaning without verifiying first if that room it was for one night. And the check out is at 12 pm. Of course it wake me up. They should inform better the staff ... ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Yates, ND
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The hotel room hadn't been vacuumed and the breakfast wasn't very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nisswa, MN
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well-appointed; the rooms and the bed, linens and pillows were very clean and comfortable. Also, the evening 'reception' with hors d'oeuvres and beverages was much appreciated.
I would have liked a sauna available.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg