La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2240 North 12th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 6 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Helena, MT
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The drain plug in the tub was broken, so I had to remove it so the water would drain. When I did that, a bunch ofnother peoples' hair came out too! Ewwwww!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, ND
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the pool area for little kids.
Couple
Samuel from Dickinson, ND
June 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Small room for $$ paid.
Couple
Valerie from Bastrop, TX
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Zahl, ND
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bradley from Minot, ND
April 8, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Parking was ok
We booked a room with 2 queen sized beds and they were only full sized. The pool was freezing cold. We wanted to change the card used to book the room and it was automatically charged as soon as we booked it, we were unable to change cards.
Connie from Belfield, ND
April 3, 2016
10.0
The front desk staff were super nice and accommodating. Breakfast was great.
No
Couple
Natalie from Dickinson, ND
February 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
I love best about this is the clean look and feel.
What did not like was it is so cold in nd why is there a crappy parking lot? I think they news to redesign it there is not enough parking to match rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Beulah, ND
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Early checkin was super nice!!
My kids were waiting forever to go swimming and at checkin there was no sign that the pool wasn't working, about 3 hours later we went down to go swimming and were told the pool was closed! The whole reason we picked this hotel, totally ruined the trip!
Solo Traveler
Clarence from Titusville, ND
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
easy to locate
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.