La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2240 North 12th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 7 of 33 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Beulah, ND
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Early checkin was super nice!!
My kids were waiting forever to go swimming and at checkin there was no sign that the pool wasn't working, about 3 hours later we went down to go swimming and were told the pool was closed! The whole reason we picked this hotel, totally ruined the trip!
Solo Traveler
Clarence from Titusville, ND
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
easy to locate
Couple
Janice from Tacoma, WA
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Rolette, ND
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms where ok
The pool area had a very strong chlorine smell. The chlorine was so strong in the pool that we only spent 20 minutes.
Couple
Catherine from Pine River, MN
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean nice confirmation call
Did not get the room I reserved Staff arguing during check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Large rooms. Nice fitness center and pool.
Housekeeping loved chatting loudly outside our room at 8:00am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
good breakfast, comfortable beds,evening snacks
Couple
James from Trinity, NC
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were here for seven nights. Staff is excellent, everyone very friendly and always happy to assist. They have full breakfast bar each morning, hot coffee 24 hours. guest laundry. Pool has slide and a spray area for little ones. Hot tub for adults.
Was only one sitting chair In a king room.
Couple
Steve from Eau Claire, WI
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The evening wine and beer with horsdevours was nice and welcoming. Everyone was very friendly. Rooms were very nice and clean.
Must have been a tournament with a lot of young boys. We heard a lot of running or wrestling from the floor above us until late late in the night. Our only complaint.
Jean from Meridian, ID
January 6, 2015
10.0
Very clean love the room
Breakfast ended at 9am so I missed it

Breakfast should last at least till 11.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.