La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1001 Southeast Walton
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 10 of 19 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was very clean.
The staff was not helpful or friendly. The elevator was out the entire time we were there. We couldn't get a working iron either. Our keys would never work when we would return so we would have to trek down all the stairs and get it fixed.
Couple
Paula from Meredosia, IL
May 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Appearance was nice, excellent bedding with comfortable mattress and pillows. The breakfast was very good with plenty of seating.
would like to have seen more handicap parking.
Business Traveler
James from Ruston, LA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and staff was efficient and helpful. No complaints. Good breakfast as well!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Broken Arrow, OK
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was friendly, courteous, and very accomodating.
The breakfast attendant started taking breakfast away way too early, there were dead bugs in the light covers in the elevator, and the floors in the public spaces didn't look to be swept/vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Wright, WY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good service. Great breakfast and great location for now arkansas. Very pet friendly.
Mattresses were a little worn.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Franklin, WI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location around plenty of restaurants and right next door to a Starbucks.
Cleanliness was lacking. Only glass cups in the room. Given the cleanliness of the room there's no way I'm drinking out of a glass cup in this room.

This is a 2 star hotel, not a 2.5. At least if you consider the likes of Hampton Inn's, Fairfield's etc. being 2.5 this was a clear step below that. Check in was a breeze. There's a Starbucks right next door. This is a perfectly adequate hotel with one problem... The room just was not very clean. The remote was crusty. And there were no wrapped plastic cups or coffee cups, only glass cups and coffee cups. Price was right and location was great but I'd hesitate before staying here again due to the lack of cleanliness. ...read more

Business Traveler
Eduardo from Hickory Hills, IL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Shreveport, LA
September 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, AR
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This was the cleanest La Quinta I have been in several months. Other than air return vents needing to be cleaned our room and the breakfast area was very clean.
Being woke up at 6 am due to a leak downstairs. They turned off our toilet and wanted to wake up my kids and move us. We were checking out! They were supposed to give us a credit at check out. When My husband checked out they did not offer anything.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.