Hotels in Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1001 Southeast Walton
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 7 of 17 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
March 23, 2014
7.0
Big room
Breakfast no so good Pool closed one day for photo shoot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Loveland, CO
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, hot tub, room, & breakfast!
I wouldn't change a thing!

We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Village, AR
July 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything!
No

Great place to stay while visiting Crystal Bridges museum.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from St. Charles, MO
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel met or exceeded my expectations. The front desk clerk was exceptionally nice and helpful. The rooms was very clean, the location excellent and the location very centrally located for my trip.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything...The breakfast was far superior than most. Price was very reasonable for the quality of this hotel.
Couple
Rebecca from Gladstone, MO
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, extremely clean, beds were wonderful and good selection on breakfast with hot items.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Bottineau, ND
January 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
Can't report on Hotel since we didn't get to stay there due to delays in getting to leave when expected. Priceline did not allow us to change our reservation, thus we were also charged for the Hotel even though we could not be there on the desinated date
Can't say, didn't get to stay there

Don't use Priceline to book your hotels if there is even a small chance you might have to change your reservations. As far as the hotel, I've stayed in LaQuinta at other places and never had a complaint about them.

Solo Traveler
John from Goldfield, NV
November 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was fairly new and clean. Great value for the money.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
November 7, 2012
9.0
Great for pets!

We traveled with 2 pets which worked out very nicely at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions in a friendly manner. This was a very nice hotel. Better than I expected! Highly recommend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka Springs, AR
November 1, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
No smoking - love that. Extra desk and chair in room. Nice decor and good beds. Full Breakfast. Extra food you could buy to use in microwave - very helpful when missed breakfast or need very fast lunch due to our schedule. Courtesy teas - variety.
Would like them to be able to reserve a specific room when you explain you have a special needs guest. They wouldn't do it until check-in. Smokers standing outside the front door! Should not be allowed near the entrance.

Due to amenities and comfortable bed and nice decor and professional behavior of clerks, seemed like a much higher star hotel. Public couches seemed too close to front desk for any privacy - but were still very nice and fine for simply waiting on others or general conversation. Tons of tables for breakfast.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg