La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1001 Southeast Walton
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 10 of 21 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Hickory Hills, IL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Shreveport, LA
September 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, AR
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This was the cleanest La Quinta I have been in several months. Other than air return vents needing to be cleaned our room and the breakfast area was very clean.
Being woke up at 6 am due to a leak downstairs. They turned off our toilet and wanted to wake up my kids and move us. We were checking out! They were supposed to give us a credit at check out. When My husband checked out they did not offer anything.
Group Traveler
James from Reeds Spring, MO
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and the clean hotel especially the rooms.
The ONLY thing I could complain about was the extra strong stuff the room was sprayed with. I have asthma and it did bother me.

I would stay again if I was ever close.

Business Traveler
Garabed from Lansdale, PA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good solid hotel choice for business travel
No

Staff were very friendly and helpful in recovering a suitcase being delivered from my airline after hours. I wanted something solid, inexpensive, and properly located for my business trip and this was perfect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was reasonably priced and in a good location. The rooms were clean.
The hot tub was broken and the swimming pool was too filthy to swim in. The indoor pool and hot tub were the main reasons that my friends and I chose this hotel. The continental breakfast was not of the quality I've come to expect from similar hotels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
May 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very good staff.
no

Hotel offers manager's reception on Monday-Wednesday afternoons with free snacks and beverages-very nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
March 23, 2014
7.0
Big room
Breakfast no so good Pool closed one day for photo shoot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Loveland, CO
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, hot tub, room, & breakfast!
I wouldn't change a thing!

We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Village, AR
July 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything!
No

Great place to stay while visiting Crystal Bridges museum.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg