La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1001 Southeast Walton
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 8 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Broken Arrow, OK
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was friendly, courteous, and very accomodating.
The breakfast attendant started taking breakfast away way too early, there were dead bugs in the light covers in the elevator, and the floors in the public spaces didn't look to be swept/vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Wright, WY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good service. Great breakfast and great location for now arkansas. Very pet friendly.
Mattresses were a little worn.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Franklin, WI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location around plenty of restaurants and right next door to a Starbucks.
Cleanliness was lacking. Only glass cups in the room. Given the cleanliness of the room there's no way I'm drinking out of a glass cup in this room.

This is a 2 star hotel, not a 2.5. At least if you consider the likes of Hampton Inn's, Fairfield's etc. being 2.5 this was a clear step below that. Check in was a breeze. There's a Starbucks right next door. This is a perfectly adequate hotel with one problem... The room just was not very clean. The remote was crusty. And there were no wrapped plastic cups or coffee cups, only glass cups and coffee cups. Price was right and location was great but I'd hesitate before staying here again due to the lack of cleanliness. ...read more

Business Traveler
Eduardo from Hickory Hills, IL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Shreveport, LA
September 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, AR
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This was the cleanest La Quinta I have been in several months. Other than air return vents needing to be cleaned our room and the breakfast area was very clean.
Being woke up at 6 am due to a leak downstairs. They turned off our toilet and wanted to wake up my kids and move us. We were checking out! They were supposed to give us a credit at check out. When My husband checked out they did not offer anything.
Group Traveler
James from Reeds Spring, MO
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and the clean hotel especially the rooms.
The ONLY thing I could complain about was the extra strong stuff the room was sprayed with. I have asthma and it did bother me.

I would stay again if I was ever close.

Business Traveler
Garabed from Lansdale, PA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good solid hotel choice for business travel
No

Staff were very friendly and helpful in recovering a suitcase being delivered from my airline after hours. I wanted something solid, inexpensive, and properly located for my business trip and this was perfect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was reasonably priced and in a good location. The rooms were clean.
The hot tub was broken and the swimming pool was too filthy to swim in. The indoor pool and hot tub were the main reasons that my friends and I chose this hotel. The continental breakfast was not of the quality I've come to expect from similar hotels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
May 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very good staff.
no

Hotel offers manager's reception on Monday-Wednesday afternoons with free snacks and beverages-very nice.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg