La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
229 West Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton in Belton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Belton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marlyn from Hallsville, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was nice was a clean area for Star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
breakfast was pretty good
I don't think it was real clean. I could tell thinks needed to be wiped better like walls and counters. The beds appeared clean though
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was right next to the Expo where we were going for my grandson's graduation and the parking lot was open to the parking lots of both places.
Didn't like the eggs on the breakfast bar(must be powdered eggs).
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Lewisville, FL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the pillows & super quiet...also the breakfast was very tasty! And most importantly location to the Expo Center. The steakhouse behind the hotel was super great for dinner!
No

Very convenient location to expo center, convenience store, gas station, and restaurant all within walking distance. The hotel and grounds were very well kept! Highly recommend!

Business Traveler
James from Frisco, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Schaumburg, IL
January 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

Very nice and clean. Breakfast food was good. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
John from Blue Springs, MO
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
First the hotel was run down, the 1st room smelled, so they gave me a new room. No heat in the2nd room. Chips on floor, plugged my iPad & phone into the plugs on the desk before I went to bed. They didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location near freeway. Friendly staff. Clean and quiet room.

The staff is friendly. We checked in an hour early and the desk clerk personally went up to verify that my room was ready. The room was clean and quiet. It was easy to navigate from the hotel's freeway location to the nearby towns. No complaints.

Solo Traveler
Brian from San Marcos, TX
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is a beautiful hotel.
The A/C did not work in my room. When asking about compensation, they replied I needed to approach the agency I used to book the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lilia from Crowley, TX
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms looked nice. The front desk clerk was nice. Free breakfast was great. It was not the worst, yet not the best.
There was an old smell to it. The walls of the shower appeared to have been patched, not replaced. The indoor pool was not in the best condition. The water was green!! Not sure if it was clean or not. The hotel overall had an old smell to it.

Although it's not close to other places, other than a gas station, and if you are looking for convenience to the Bell Expo Center then its great, it's literally in the backyard. The staff is friendly and it has a great breakfast.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.