La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton in Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
229 West Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton in Belton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Belton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Frisco, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Schaumburg, IL
January 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

Very nice and clean. Breakfast food was good. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
John from Blue Springs, MO
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
First the hotel was run down, the 1st room smelled, so they gave me a new room. No heat in the2nd room. Chips on floor, plugged my iPad & phone into the plugs on the desk before I went to bed. They didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location near freeway. Friendly staff. Clean and quiet room.

The staff is friendly. We checked in an hour early and the desk clerk personally went up to verify that my room was ready. The room was clean and quiet. It was easy to navigate from the hotel's freeway location to the nearby towns. No complaints.

Solo Traveler
Brian from San Marcos, TX
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is a beautiful hotel.
The A/C did not work in my room. When asking about compensation, they replied I needed to approach the agency I used to book the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lilia from Crowley, TX
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms looked nice. The front desk clerk was nice. Free breakfast was great. It was not the worst, yet not the best.
There was an old smell to it. The walls of the shower appeared to have been patched, not replaced. The indoor pool was not in the best condition. The water was green!! Not sure if it was clean or not. The hotel overall had an old smell to it.

Although it's not close to other places, other than a gas station, and if you are looking for convenience to the Bell Expo Center then its great, it's literally in the backyard. The staff is friendly and it has a great breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Brenham, TX
December 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome cleanliness and low level of noise

Clean, Smells great, Roomy! CLEAN!

Group Traveler
Lisa from Oklahoma City, OK
November 23, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great. I stayed in room 204. The bed was comfortable, but the shower had the best water pressure I've ever had in a hotel. The hotel was clean and there were a variety of items on the breakfast bar.
Nope.

Excellent location for what we needed and the price was excellent too.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 22, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
We found 3 cockroaches in one night, it was very disgusting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorri from Adkins, TX
March 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, smoke free, close to the expo center.
Was not able to place a reservation for the same event next year...even with a years notice.

Really close to desired location..very clean...nice view from room window...upset I could not reserve a room for next year's national swine show.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg