La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
229 West Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton in Belton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Belton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to family members. 10 min.
A little pricey I thought. But,location and service was worth it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Kountze, TX
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wonderful staff, friendly and very helpful. Much better accommodations than I expected. Extremely clean. Above average breakfast selection. Very comfortable room.
The hot tub had a little too much chlorine in it or something. With the jets on, it became very frothy, then the chlorine became a little too overwhelming causing me to start coughing and have to leave the area.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Spring, TX
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The two dead crickets in my bathroom and only one wash cloth. The towels are cheap and the sheets smelled like bleach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
September 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Marlyn from Hallsville, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was nice was a clean area for Star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
breakfast was pretty good
I don't think it was real clean. I could tell thinks needed to be wiped better like walls and counters. The beds appeared clean though
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was right next to the Expo where we were going for my grandson's graduation and the parking lot was open to the parking lots of both places.
Didn't like the eggs on the breakfast bar(must be powdered eggs).
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Lewisville, FL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the pillows & super quiet...also the breakfast was very tasty! And most importantly location to the Expo Center. The steakhouse behind the hotel was super great for dinner!
No

Very convenient location to expo center, convenience store, gas station, and restaurant all within walking distance. The hotel and grounds were very well kept! Highly recommend!

Business Traveler
James from Frisco, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Schaumburg, IL
January 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

Very nice and clean. Breakfast food was good. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Belton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.