La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1063 West Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 7 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Augusta, ME
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very up to date and clean, clean, clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information about the local area. The complementary breakfast was very well done. Everything was hot and fresh.
No, it was a great place to stay and a good value.

The hotel had lots of amenities that would be great for family lodging. The location was easy to get to and convenient to get on and off of the major highways.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Canada, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great, close to the airport, restaurants close by and the friendly staff.
The rooms were tight between the beds and cabinet
Wayne from Kelowna, Canada
September 14, 2014
10.0
very clean great location nice breakfast
not a thing

We would stay there again enjoyed our stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Still very new, clean, calming decor. Really exceeded our expectations!
Location is a bit ho-hum, particularly in such a beautiful place, but it was quiet, and I suppose it'd be convenient for some to have a grocery store (and other shops) so close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Victoria, Canada
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick check-in. Nice, clean room. New building. Great breakfast
Hot tub jets were lame.

Would definitely stay here again. Great value for the cost.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Qualicum Beach, Canada
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and new looking with a number of amenities such as free breakfast and internet plus an indoor pool.
The only thing I did not like was the tap water but that is in no way a fault of the hotel. I tend to drink a lot of water and found the taste terrible in comparison to the water at my home. A supply of fresh bottled water would have been appreciated.

The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast, although adequate and better than some, was not as extensive as some hotels I have stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Cayucos, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nanette from Dededo, GU
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
New hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. We were always greeted with a smile.
Breakfast lacked variety but enjoyed the waffle maker.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 6, 2014
10.0
New facility, nice and clean rooms
should include more toiletries.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg