La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1063 West Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 10 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Kodiak, AK
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location for leaving on an early flight meets the usual high standard that we look for at LQ hotels Also enjoyed the affordable rates and upgrades to larger rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is new and very clean, The staff is friendly and has a inviting atmosphere, the breakfast was better than expected ,so that was nice. Over all I would go back. The swimming pool was nice temperature and not too small.
We were concerned about the yellow color to the hot tub water and the very strong smell of fish. When we pointed it out to the staff, they apologized and said they would get maintenance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, Canada
December 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Updated , clean and comfortable bed
The entrance was too narrow for my car and the back wheel was scratched on the curb Ertha
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the above. Beautifully decorated too!
Nope. A fireplace in our suite would have made it an 11/10. ;)
Business Traveler
Brody from Seattle, WA
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's modern, quiet, clean, and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Wouldn't change a thing.
Couple
Karen from Parksville, Canada
October 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was newer and non-smoking. It was easy to access the mall and shopping from.
The location was very noisy on a busy road. Although a newer hotel, the bathtub walls were very stained and felt dirty. The fridge was directly across from the bed and had a loud shrill noise so was difficult to sleep. The dresser drawer was stuck.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Spokane, WA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to freeway, stores,restaurants.
Thin walls I could the cars in parking lot going over the drain covers. Children running around upstairs, voices in Galway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Spokane, WA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool
Couple
Erin from Middletown, RI
August 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The young lady at the front desk was incredibly friendly in spite of it being very busy.
When I read other reviews about the sound of the refrigerator, I assumed they were exaggerating. THEY ARE NOT. Additionally, the curtains do not block out the VERY BRIGHT lights from Fred Meyer. I did not sleep.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.