La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1063 West Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 9 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Spokane, WA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool
Couple
Erin from Middletown, RI
August 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The young lady at the front desk was incredibly friendly in spite of it being very busy.
When I read other reviews about the sound of the refrigerator, I assumed they were exaggerating. THEY ARE NOT. Additionally, the curtains do not block out the VERY BRIGHT lights from Fred Meyer. I did not sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, helpful staff! Very clean hotel. It still has that new vibe. Breakfast and cookies in the evening were great! Nice breakfast eating area.
Very noisy refrigerator. Makes a long, loud, high pitched hum every hour or so. It woke my mom up in the morning. When your read other peoples comments, you will notice that there are a handful of complaints about it for at least the past year.
Couple
A from Surrey, Canada
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. It had a great location for shopping, was very clean, staff was extremely helpful and very courteous. The hotel offered a computer in the lobby. The price was excellent and they offer a points reward program and offered breakfast. Great.
I couldn't honestly think of one thing that I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient. Close to everything. Non-smoking hotel.
Nothing
Couple
John from Manson, WA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonville, NC
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was new and well kept. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast included hot items and was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Pleasanton, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place to have free breakfast. The food is a hot breakfast !!Great customer service for helping everyone.
No
Group Traveler
Jackie from Surrey, Canada
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was really nice and clean. We had a great visit.
The breakfast waffles were terrible. We tried making it a few times and they were all raw and gooey.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.