La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1063 West Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 7 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset, LA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how clean the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. The hotel was in a very convenient, safe area of town, not too far from the airport. It was well maintained.
I did not like how the parking was set up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olga, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to shopping and various outdoor activities. Free coffee,cocoa, cookies in the lobby. Free breakfast in the mornings. Didn't see any fruit however
The refrigerator in the room sounded like it was going out. Unfortunately it didn't start until after midnight so we didn't sleep well
Couple
Dodd from Langley, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and confortable
Breakfast started at 7am we had to leave at 630...no breakfast :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good looking rooms. Clean.
Continental breakfast was not amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were so very friendly!
No.

Location was perfect for tired travellers. Mall is right next door for fast access to amenities. Close to the aiport. Clean and comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Janine from Burley, ID
October 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was excellent. They we4re friendly, pet friendly, clean .
Nothing

It was affordable as well as beautiful. We loved staying there!

Jennifer from Victoria, Canada
October 19, 2014
10.0
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and welcoming.
The pool deck is extremely slippery. Very poor choice of tiles.

Great place to stay for short/long term visit. We will be back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
October 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Victoria, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were helpful and always available. Love the coffee makers in the room. And after hours its nice to grab a hot chocolate or extra cream and sugar for our coffees.
There was too many disposable utensiles. We like glass water glasses and real coffee cups and wine glasses, not the styrofoam. Staff on break should have a more secure place to smoke, not hovering around side doorways, however they were always pleasent.

Enjoyable experience. Not our first visit to this hotel nor to Bellingham

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arash from Coquitlam, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Staff was very friendly. Location was good.
Breakfast can be better.

With this price, it was a great hotel to stay.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg