La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1063 West Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 9 of 21 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
December 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice bathroom and shower
Area traffic
Group Traveler
Tertia from Victoria B.C, Canada
November 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I just loved the bed best sleep in a motel in years. Very clean. The lady doing the breakfast was just lovely.
The only thing I can think of ... a little bottle of body cream in the bathroom would be nice.
William from Des Moines, WA
July 12, 2016
9.0
great breakfast, buscuits and gravy, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit, nice room
Ngan from Cantonment, FL
July 9, 2016
9.0
Free breakfast
None
Couple
Mary from Juneau, AK
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fabulous hotel! The room was clean and beautiful. Easy check in and great continental breakfast. If We area in Bellingham this is the place We will stay! Mary & Greg
No
Solo Traveler
Brody from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's pleasant, clean, and luxurious. I love staying here.
Couple
Michael from Kodiak, AK
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location for leaving on an early flight meets the usual high standard that we look for at LQ hotels Also enjoyed the affordable rates and upgrades to larger rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is new and very clean, The staff is friendly and has a inviting atmosphere, the breakfast was better than expected ,so that was nice. Over all I would go back. The swimming pool was nice temperature and not too small.
We were concerned about the yellow color to the hot tub water and the very strong smell of fish. When we pointed it out to the staff, they apologized and said they would get maintenance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, Canada
December 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Updated , clean and comfortable bed
The entrance was too narrow for my car and the back wheel was scratched on the curb Ertha
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the above. Beautifully decorated too!
Nope. A fireplace in our suite would have made it an 11/10. ;)
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.