La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
10555 Rieger Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
April 7, 2016
9.0
The location was perfect, right off the interstate and the rate was very good.
Nothing really negative, just I thought the deluxe king room would be a little bit larger with more amenities. But it wasn't a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, MA
December 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
No pet fee
The smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Kingwood, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Sunday was the time change. Instead of letting customers have the breakfast until 10:00, they stopped at 9:00. I thought that was tacky. it was the first morning of the time change.
Couple
Martin from Robinson, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast.
The room smelled somewhat of cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Bridge City, LA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The doors locked.
This was hands down one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at.

This was hands down one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. I booked this hotel 2-3 weeks in advance. My receipt specifically says a double bed and I received a king bed. I was told by the very unfriendly women at the front desk that "This happens all the time and that's what I get for booking online." Not only was this my first and last time at a La Quinta, this was a business trip where I had to room with another person I had never met before and had to share a king bed because the hotel couldn't accommodate me. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Smell of smoke everywhere, even in none smoking rooms. Noise level was high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Duson, LA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The service.
The limited rooms. I had needed a double bed.
Couple
Nora from Ennis, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff & clean room.
It was NOT smoke free. The hallway & room spelled like cigarette smoke. Ugh!

Continental breakfast was Ehhh...ok. It was continental.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Marrero, LA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was convenient.
Didn't like the fact that priceless mislead me on the rating of the hotel and that's why I chose it. That was a one star hotel with no heat and dirty towels. Couldn't get my money back and book something else. I'll be using a different site from now on.
Couple
Phyllis from Hutto, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY QUIET IN GOOD LOCATION AROUND GOOD FOOD PLACES.
IT WAS A GREAT STAY
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.