La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
10555 Rieger Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
June 22, 2017
4.0
Close to travel route
Smoke odor in room, smaller room than advertised, less quality than usual for that brand of hotel
Business Traveler
Olga from Houston, TX
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet, nice clean room, very friendly, great location Nice room, free internet, free breakfast, free parking. And it is Pet -friendly!!! I sow outside a few family with dogs, wish I could bring my dog with me, but it is my business trip...
I think the combination of price and quality is very good.
Couple
Brandon from Houston, TX
April 9, 2017
Couple
4.0
The customer service that we received from the front desk attendant on the first night.
The bathroom and how the floor was slanted and uneven. Also the overall appearance inside the stairwell and in our floor.
Couple
Warnishea from Baton Rouge, LA
March 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything!
Business Traveler
Latonya from Bossier City, LA
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice and clean. Staff was great! Awesome location, too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pascagoula, MS
March 13, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shelly from Norwalk, CT
February 18, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was nice check in was quick. Rooms were bad, dirty, clogged bathroom tub had 5 rooms for myself and crew for 6 days we all had to buy cleaning supplies to tolerate our rooms so far thumbs down for LA Wuinta
Seemed unsafe at night, lots of men loitering around entrance to hotel.
Sidney from Memphis, TN
February 14, 2017
10.0
You let pets stay! Everyone is polite. Clean rooms too!
No
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Terrytown, LA
January 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convient location and easy on and off interstate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was in the heart of every place I need to get to.
The bathroom toilet was not working properly, they wanted me to unstop it. Have to ask for addition towels because there was not enough, did not clean the room any of the days we were there. Had to ask for trash bag, they do not have any for room.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.