La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4 Philadelphia Court
Baltimore, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North in Rosedale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Strasburg, VA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was very dated with thin walls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The front desk associate was excellent. She was so sweet and helpful.
There was hair in my bed. I did not feel comfortable being there after that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Rosedale, MD
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT WAS CLOSE TO MY DESTINATION AND CLOSE TO TRANSPORTATION AS WELL AS THE STORES.
I HATED THAT I PAID FOR A ROOM WITH A SOFA BED, 2 DOUBLE WIDE BEDS, A MICROWAVE AND REFRIGERATOR AND I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANY OF THAT. I ALSO COULDN'T OPEN THE WINDOW IT WAS NAILED SHUT THE ROOM WAS VERY HOT NO MATTER WHAT I CHANGED THE THERMOSTAT TO.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Attractive, comfortable, quiet room. Nice shower
Sloooooow wifi. Positively painful
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundalk, MD
December 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson City, PA
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and nice-sized room, convenient/close to my destination, good value for the price, and front desk people were very friendly and hospitable.
Breakfast wasn't good. There weren't many options, the waffle and/or the butter tasted spoiled, other food didn't taste fresh.
Group Traveler
Sjanna from Norristown, PA
November 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient to Baltimore Harbor and other destinations.
Other hotel guess walking around in the café area without shoes and pets there allowed on premises (although they were quiet).
Group Traveler
Lok from Warwick, RI
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It has refrigerator and microwave
It gave me one full size bed but it's supposed to double occupancies. That was disappointing. The bathroom isn't very clean.
Couple
Robert from Williamsburg, VA
October 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was important. everything else was fine
no
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Berlin, MD
September 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
friendly staff
old everything.......double bed ?.......
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.