La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4 Philadelphia Court
Baltimore, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North in Rosedale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Gaithersburg, MD
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I expected the room to at least have a microwave and fridge. The breakfast was waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt and a muffin or cereal. I would rate the hotel a 2 start hotel.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Capitol Heights, MD
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes away from the wedding venue that I was attending.
I did not like that the entrance to the hotel was hard to find (crazy, right?). I did not like that the bathtub did not look clean, the washcloths had hair on them, and the room/hotel overall had a stale/musty odor. However, the staff was friendly enough.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great front desk petsonnel. Cpmfortable beds
A large dog in room across hall who scared me. Seems like selection of breakfast items have changed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Not great but very good in all categories
No
Couple
Muhammad from Parkville, MD
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Berlin, MD
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly
The bathroom was not very clean , housekeeping did not come to room each day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
March 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
location
Beds were very small. Only had full avail.
Solo Traveler
James from Baltimore, MD
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Greeting was nice
Poor breakfast, didnot like atmosphere very dull too long of a wait for washer and dryer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
February 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very close to highway, but was surprisingly quiet. Very little road noise during the night. (I'm a light sleeper, and I would notice if there was!) There's a shopping center right across the road, which is convenient.
Breakfast left something to be desired. The waffles were particularly unimpressive.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.