La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4 Philadelphia Court
Baltimore, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North in Rosedale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from Baltimore, MD
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a lot to get done in the area and this location was perfect. We ended up staying for over a week. ALL of the staff is friendly. We also had my sister show up from out of town and cots are free!
Beds are a bit dated but still comfy! The parking lot is a little hectic at check out time.
Couple
Alicia from Baltimore, MD
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet little hotel, perfectly situated near everything÷
They have older beds, but still comfy!
Couple
Judith from Barrington, RI
April 3, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsboro, PA
March 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Maids did a great job room was nice clean . The room met all my requirements . My wife loved it .to we will be makeing the same trip next year .and be using the same hotel
0
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, UT
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean
Hard to get to off the freeway. Staff acted like I was disrupting them when I checked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's location
It's run down and needs a lot of TLC. Also I stayed on a Saturday night and could not sleep due to the horns honking and people partying in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Pam from Windber, PA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
I didn't like not being able to choose a larger bed The room was also on the first floor so it was noisy at times in the evening when there were some people right out side the window hanging out talking and smoking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Prompt checkin/checkout. Close proximity to highway (without highway noise). Clean room.
Banging noise on another door in the middle of the night...
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.