La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North in Rosedale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4 Philadelphia Court
Baltimore, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North in Rosedale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from New York, NY
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
I needed several sets of directions and the young lady behind was able to accurately direct me
Everything was good. It was a very short stay

None

Business Traveler
Arlene from Snow Hill, MD
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The price
The room was very small but very nicely appointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and reasonably priced.
No sign on road showing where to enter the property. It is behind another commercial building.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terri from Essex, MD
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean
The lobby and hallways are not particularly nice looking, they look a bit shabby, so I did not have particularly high hopes for the rooms, fortunately the room was totally fine. Also, there's only one elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Well lit parking lots. Friendly staff. Clean overall.
Heating/cooling systems in rooms were bad. I tried two rooms and both rooms had air conditioners with different problems. Breakfast was slightly below average with a small seating area. They didn't have an automatic front door.

Not a bad hotel if the A/C unit(s) had worked correctly but I think I just expected more. My original room had a broken air conditioner. I asked to transfer rooms and the staff moved me to a different room without question in the middle of the night (2:00 AM). The second room had a working air conditioner but it sounded like a diesel truck and there was no way to fall asleep while that thing was running. I cooled the room off and turned it off for the evening. Later that same night I had to run it again for a short time to re-cool the room down before shutting it off again. I also noticed the windows in the room were foggy. The windows were clean, but they were old and foggy between the glass, probably from age. Breakfast was adequate but nothing spectacular. Staff was great. The hotel could use an automatic door up front to make it easier when trying to to bring in your luggage. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool
Chargedme extra each night for 2 double beds

Every hallway smelt like marijuana

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff very helpful very friendly, clean rooms, early breakfast,close to a lot of shopping and downtown Baltimore GREAT STAY
Only one elevator for over 100 rooms to use. Also the Hotel cleaning & service staff used this same elevator witch causes long waits. Not bad if you are on first or second floors. A SECOND ELEVATOR IS NEEDED
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
was near to what I wanted
lobby was too small ,had to dodge around people going in or out

could hear people talking as they went up and down hall

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg