La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
225 6th Street South East
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peggy from Huntington Beach, CA
October 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
The night lady was very kind
Barking dog because it was left alone and I was told there as nothing they could do. My room was not cleaned. I had to empty the trash and go to front desk for clean towels. When I asked about it they said there was no reason why
Group Traveler
Devin from Brownsville, TX
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff there were super friendly! They treated us like great friends and maybe even like family :) will definitely stay here again when the time comes for it!
There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. Only the best of the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very impressed with the overall experience with this hotel. Very clean. Very nice staff. Every area smelled nice. The mattress in the room is exactly how I like it. Woke up refreshed.
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpfull and friendly.
Wifi was a bit slow abs I had very poor cell phone reception.
Couple
Ronald from Des Moines, WA
August 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff.
Tim from Medford, OR
July 26, 2016
10.0
The room was clean nice bed and the staff was great
Couple
David from Carrollton, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a great location to downtown.
Couple
Kevin from Calgary, Canada
June 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Very friendly and helpfull front desk staff.
Solo Traveler
Colton from Newport, WA
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a very nice room. I really liked the granite countertop in the bathroom and it was used as the backsplash and the entire bathtub surround. I also liked the indoor pool and hot tub. The fitness center was nice, it even had free weights.
The blinds in the room don't close all the way so light comes in and what makes it worse is in the backside of the hotel is a large spotlight that shines up in the air. The hotel had a horrible selection of TV channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.