La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edward from Statesville, NC
July 11, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jane Lew, WV
July 5, 2014
4.0
Close to where I needed to be; price was cheapest I found online. Still too expensive for the quality.
The room had a bad odor. The shower drain did not drain. The breakfast area was an absolute mess by 7:30am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing in particular
Everything.... Smelly lobby, elevator and rooms Rude breakfast staff Non working ice machine Sticky carpets in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Knoxville, TN
January 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Affordable and in a prime area.
No outlets near the bed, THE slowest drains I have ever seen. The counter looked dirty but was really just stained by past guests and there was urine on the toilet seat when we got there.

When we went to check in, they had trouble understanding if we had already been charged for the room and was NOT a smooth check in process because of Priceline. It wasn't showing up in their system and it wasn't worded appropriately on the confirmation email I had printed. For all I know I was charged twice.

Solo Traveler
Chiquita from Indianapolis, IN
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the location. It is north of Atlanta and is in a very friendly location. It is very close to restaurants and attractions. I also felt safe there and was not afraid of my car being broken in at the location we were in.
I did not know that is was extra for a microwave or fridge. these are things I usually have in my hotels and was very much missed to not have them.

This hotel is a great price had a very friendly staff and spacious rooms.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Wilton Manors, FL
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bathroom was clean
The hotel is in bad need of restoration, smells like cigarettes and mildew, dirty walls window sills, needs high and low dusting, felt and smelled dirty. Linen was stained and old.

I am surprised La Quinta would allow their flag to be flown on this property. I expected much more.

Business Traveler
Soon Wei from San Ramon, CA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
I did like the staff's friendliness
Bad neighborhood .

Just because of the bad neighborhood , I won't stay there again, even though they have a lot of high end restaurants near by. I am not against pets, but this hotel had too much of pets , even your room smells really bad. Not a safe place at all. In my 7 nights of stay, I have seen so much of police cars patrolling in the hotel premises , which explains the bad neighborhood. :-( . Too bad , but they have the best staff's I have seen in the United States. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg