La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff. And the safety i felt while there.
No
Business Traveler
Mario from San Ysidro, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Inmon from Augusta, GA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the room was nice the overall personal was very helpful
no there was not any thing wrong

it was in a good location

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 9, 2014
4.0
The location
The smell was everywhere and the room was musty, even with the air on. It definitely wasn't like the La Quintas I've stayed in before.
Margaret from Hoover, AL
August 8, 2014
4.0
Great location for Verizon Ampitheatre.
Son lost shoes in parking lot and staff acknowledged seeing the shoes there but did not pick up.
Couple
Jeffery from Phenix City, AL
August 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
location was perfect for my purpose. We were attending a concert at Verizon Amp which is only one exit away. The cost of this hotel was 50-75% less than hotels on the same exit as Verizon Amphitheater. The room was comfortable though and I enjoyed my stay
This is an older property that is not kept up to the standards of today's hotels. The management does not seem to pay much attention to detail with regard to cleanliness or staff.

There was free parking, there is a Red Lobster adjacent and a Krystal within walking distance. Very convenient. The common areas were not clean and the air conditioning in lobby didn't seem to be working. The front desk clerk (Josh) was not very friendly. He seemed only mildly bothered to see that I was checking in. I don't the management takes a very active stance to ensure customer service and cleanliness. The hotel is a good value for the money, but does not meet my normal expectations for accomodations. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Statesville, NC
July 11, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg