La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6260 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very spacious clean bedroom. Unobtrusive cleaning. I was gone only for a little bit and my room was clean when I got back. Nice staff.
Walls a bit too thin. Sounds travel pretty far down the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
The price we paid was double the walk up price. Ridiculous
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
No microwave or refrigerator
Kenneth from Albuquerque, NM
April 23, 2015
8.0
You quoted a king size bed but I only received two queen. I was disappointed about this.
See above.

See above

Business Traveler
Tommy from Winnipeg, Canada
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Located close to all business & shopping areas
not much, you get what you paid for. can't complain for the price to value ratio.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location. Clean spacious rooms. Laundry room. Large breakfast area in lobby. Fridge and microwave in King bed room.
Must make U-turn to get there from south. Free breakfast does not have hot items. Room with 2 beds does not have fridge & microwave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Smiths Station, AL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was good for our plans.
Parking was tight!

Good value for the price.

Business Traveler
Jasmine from Kansas, MO
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The waffles were great!
Ants in the bathroom shower. Room never cleaned and restocked. Sheets not cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The place is nice easy access to the highway
The noise. No security to check whats going on inside.just like someone is bugging on your wall. people are laughing,shouting and running on the corridor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was ok and the young lady at the front desk was very courteous.
The lobby had a smell. I could hear everything happening outside of my room - ice maker, toilet flushing in the room next door, people talking outside...everything. The price wasn't worth it. Not many options at breakfast.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.