La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6260 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Grailing from Hardeeville, SC
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I cannot recollect any complaints.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Virginia Beach, VA
August 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They had given away our room first, then the room they put us in had old smoke in the room and charged $10 extra! The power kept going out while trying to fix breakfast. The elevator stopped working, so we had to walk all the way down the hall. Awful!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff were so nice and helpful!
I think breakfast should be better.
Couple
Marlanna from Ridgeland, MS
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Open space to relax. Kindness of hotel staff.
I really enjoyed my stay.
Group Traveler
Erin from Defuniak Springs, FL
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Macon, GA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i don't really like hotel stays, so i will usually do some disinfecting myself. Well, when i did, i must say my disinfectant wipe came out almost spotless-99%. i also liked that the rooms come with frig and microwave which is a big plus for me.
i didn't like that they put me on the same floor where the pets were allowed, but at night they were quiet as a mouse so i lucked up with that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very spacious clean bedroom. Unobtrusive cleaning. I was gone only for a little bit and my room was clean when I got back. Nice staff.
Walls a bit too thin. Sounds travel pretty far down the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
The price we paid was double the walk up price. Ridiculous
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
No microwave or refrigerator
Kenneth from Albuquerque, NM
April 23, 2015
8.0
You quoted a king size bed but I only received two queen. I was disappointed about this.
See above.

See above

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.