Hotels in Atlanta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6260 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Lilburn, GA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very close to my business meeting that I had to attend and easy access to I-285
The first room we were assigned was not completely ready -- there was an empty soda can and trash on the bedside table but the front desk assigned us another room that was completed - The Free WIFI is very slow in the room. I could not connect properly

Hotel is clean-Very Nice employees-- very nice continental breakfast -- Hotel is only minutes away from I-285-- rooms have HI Def Tv with alot of channels to choose from including Showtime --

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorter, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location if you want to be on the north side of metro Atlanta and close to the perimeter(285).
We did not like listening to barking dogs throughout our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexis from Jacksonville, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Modern decor. Large hotel room and bathroom space.
6th floor hallway was dirty upon arrival and was never properly cleaned in 3 days (pistachio shells remained for three days). Elevator was VERY slow.

Friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
This was in NO way a 2.5 star hotel in the same category as a holiday inn, etc. highly disappointed this is what we ended up with as we've always had great luck bidding at this level. Dirty, outrageously uncomfortable beds/pillows.

I also was unaware we would be put in a pet friendly hotel via Priceline where all the rooms could have had pets staying. The floors were scratched as were doors. Just unpleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The room was not up to what I thought it should be. It didn't have a locking door on the bathroom. Just pull out doors. I had to ask the staff for more towels and they didn't even tidy up the room. Breakfast was minimal.

The front desk was nice.

Business Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
General Manager was responsive to issues. Front desk staff was friendly. Other staff was not.
First room smelled like smoke. Assigned a second room. It was not cleaned. Updated to King room and it was fine. Maid service though did not clean tub, replenish supplies in the room. Breakfast is no more than glorified continental breakfast - lacking.

Once I contacted the GM, the issues were taken care of. But it took 45 minutes to get checked in the first night after I had put in a looooong day. While they did bump me from a regular room to a king room on the third try to put me in a room, no other form of recompense was offered. I felt I should have been given a free night or two for my serious troubles. Of course, I did not ask for it either so... ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenience and it's clean
Everytime i check in this hotel the housekeeper always attempts to open my door in the morning and doesn't know if the guests are still there or when they are suppose to check out. Very annoying!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg