La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2415 Paces Ferry Road Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry in Smyrna

# 2 of 11 hotels in Smyrna
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location. Expanded breakfast bar. Clean. Ref and Micro in room. Walking distance to Panara Bread. Free parking. Large rooms like the decore.
Need better mattress. Elevator problems at times.
Couple
Johanna from Aiken, SC
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and beautiful. Great price.
Some of the staff were a bit nosy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsburg, IN
April 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
pleasant staff/modern appearance/clean/no odors/good location/quiet/great mattress
water could have been hotter/pillows too small and too soft/ tv channels were not many/need more channels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ceno from Clarksdale, MS
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything it was clean and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretto, TN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Greenville, SC
November 23, 2015
9.0
Well-lit room with much counter space to leave suitcases open; couch; microwave & refrigerator in a cabinet; double doors to bathroom; closet with door; ample breakfast selection
Couple
Nathan from Marietta, OH
September 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly. My favorite thing is that there was no pet deposit required. I thought that it may indicate the motel was lower quality but I was pleasantly surprised the motel was nicer than I expected. I would stay there again if I return.
I had some questionable neighbors that apparently didn't understand that the hotel is smoke free. Couldn't pinpoint which room but I definitely smelled cigarette smoke in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Desha from Chattanooga, TN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was convenient to everything.
It was inconvenient to me. I waited an hour to check bc the card on file was declining then the room was roach infested...
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Ontario, CA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
My room had an odor, I purchased air freshener. My smoke alarm was beeping had to call Maintenace twice. Gum on the wall behind the nightstand, just dingy, dusty & musty.
Location & staff.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.