La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everything. Hotel Employee worked to get me on a floor that I requested. It was only a 15 minute wait for the room to be inspected and released. I was thrilled. Yes, I will be back. I felt safe and had no problems at all.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Thanks. Great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Birmingham, AL
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and very nice.
I wish it were closer to whiteWater.
Couple
Monica from Orangeburg, SC
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the entire experience
There was a tiny ant problem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The interior corridors and hallways. Rooms were also nice. Liked continental breakfast, not the best but allowed me to give my children something for breakfast.
Pets are allowed in rooms and in common areas. Carpet needed cleaning, saw ants.

Nice hotel but in need of a deep cleaning since pets are allowed. Was approached by one dog outside that was unleashed. Hotel needs to post large signs for pet owners to keep all dogs on a leash. Certain areas or floors should be designated for pets (may be already), didn't like pets in lobby and nor on my floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riviera Beach, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, friendliness of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable, the microwave and refrigerator.
The size of the we got full. No shower cap, tooth brush, tooth paste. ..these were at the front desk, which didn't help me since I was already undressed and about to shower! At the hampton Inn theses things are usually in the room. I found hair in bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast was nice, but limited options for me as I am gluten free
WiFi was horrible, my computer could not even pickup the signal
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.