La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norlita from Greensboro, NC
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean accommodations. Conveniently located; basically right across the big parking lot from Walmart although the hotel area isn't busy or congested.
The night front desk staff was very friendly. The next morning, another staff member walks in (I'm guessing she was a manager) but didn't even greet me or smile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and smelled clean. Nice choices at breakfast.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room great rate
Breakfast was very disappointing Staff was unfriendly on phone and in person
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, NC
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very clean and convenient. We had our dog with us and the elevator, dog walk area and parking was very convenient.
The desk clerk at check in was not very pleasant or helpful. Even though it was after check in time, I had to practically beg for my room. It was very stressful since we had a death in the family and we're going to be late getting to the funeral home.
Cuong from Round Rock, TX
October 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Albany, GA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel's location was ideal.
No complaints about the hotel.

Not much experience in that my stay was for one night. This was not my first stay at this location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were knowledgeable and friendly .
To many stink bugs inside the room. Gum stuck under the night stand. Hotel smelted Bad. Breakfast was over at 9:30am that was to short.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Gadsden, AL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riviera Beach, FL
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Customer service was nice and helpful. Room Check in was fast and efficient.
When I entered my room, I immediately noticed the strong smell of dogs. The carpet had visible dog hairs all over especially by the beds. I knew I would be coming to a pet friendly hotel however, I think the hotel should have the rooms cleaner.

I am not sure if I would be staying at this hotel again. I really didn't want to sleep in this room. It felt and smelled dirty even though the linens were clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lateisha from Clinton, MD
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg