Hotels in Conyers

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1184 Dogwood Drive
Conyers, GA 30012

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers in Conyers

# 2 of 13 hotels in Conyers
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Stayed during The Masters. Very good hotel for the price during this week when all others seem to be overpriced.
Couple
Bruce from Cookeville, TN
April 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
The man at the front desk. Tried to be helpful. Was not.
The room Priceline quoted was a king. The room we got was two doubles in a handicap accessible room. It smelled like a urinal. Truly the most awful smelling room I have experienced for a hotel, and that's a lot of rooms. The area surrounding was sold out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastman, GA
March 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The public areas and look of building. The check in staff person was exceptionally nice.
The room we had appeared to be a smoking room and smelled like it even though it was said it was not a smoking room. The carpets seemed rather dirty.

Nice staff, nice hotel for the price quoted. Conveient location

Couple
Lydia from Austin, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE DESIGN OF THE ROOMS AND SPACIOUSNESS
THE CONTINENTIAL BREAKFAST. IT SHOULD BE REVAMPED TO INCLUDE EGGS AND SOME KIND OF BREAKFAST MEAT. IT WAS NOT FILLING AND THE SET UP WAS NOT USER FRIENDLY AND WE WERE IN EACH OTHERS WAY PLEASE INCLUDE TRASH BAGS IN THE TRASH CONTAINERS IN THE ROOMS

GOOD HOTEL; NOT MUCH INTERACTION WITH STAFF DUE TO THE HOLIDAY

Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Chesterfield, VA
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean
the location, it was hidden

it was more than I had expected, it was nice and clean. It was a little hidden but ok.

Couple
Murray from Chattanooga, TN
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice sized room - nicely decorated - comfortable beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
October 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
the public space
The staff was rude, I did not get the room I made a reservation for, the breakfast was blah (the only thing hot was waffle station you make yourself), the room was dirty.

I was treated like a second class citizen because I booked through Priceline. The staff was very rude, and although priceline allowed me my choice of bed, I did not get my choice of bed. The room was dirty, and they put us in a room that was actually outside of the rest of the hotel by the cleaning supplies. The pool and garden area was not labeled, so we wondered for awhile looking for it. ...read more

Couple
Myra from Nashville, IN
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was outstanding

Location was easy access to I 24. Beautiful building, very nice people. Room was clean and well appointed. I used the workout room, pool and hot tub. All were clean and comfortable. I would compare the quality of this hotel to any Hampton, Holiday Inn, Courtyard I have ever stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was not able to stay at the hotel because I was part of overbooking conflict. I was instead routed to stay at the Red Roof Inn, which was very low on my preference list.
n/a

The person at the front desk was great as he let me sit in the main lobby and contact priceline on my mobile phone to straighten out the over booking situation. I appreciate his patience and look forward to being a guest at a later book, which I will book through a different booking company (anyone other than priceline).

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg