La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1350 North Point Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 18 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Dahlonega, GA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extra Nice Staff (Michael is very helpful) , rooms are big & the location is wonderful
No

We stay her often & always are pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable, big rooms and quiet. Pool was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and convenient to my destination.
It did not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room.

Overall experience was good. I would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and outside appearance
Cleanliness, staff inflexibility and no accommodation for third guest
Business Traveler
John from Dahlonega, GA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, they have all been so nice but there is a man that works during the day most days. He is so nice & always very helpful w/ a smiling face. He seems to take pride in his job. We stay in hotels weekly & he by far is the nicest yet.
Nothing

Great location, great staff, large rooms, beautiful pool/garden area & easy check in.

Group Traveler
Julie from Saint Peters, MO
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was a good price, the room was clean and comfortable.
No suites were available. Breakfast was over at 9, which was a little early on the days we could sleep in.

It was nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
The room had bedbugs. I have many bites from this room. I did not notice until the next morning, but a doctor confirmed the marks to be from bedbugs.
Business Traveler
Robert from Saint Charles, MO
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very noisy guests left unchecked. Screaming at the top of their lungs late at night, and very noisy children. Soiled bedding left in vending area, as well as a trash can overflowing onto floor. Crib left in hall for two days adjacent to my room.

Would not stay here again at half the price. Breakfast substandard versus other chains in the price range.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Very close to the Georgia 400
Room was full of ants and I asked to be moved to another room. The shower curtain in the new room was missing and tub was filthy. Checked out two days early and went to another hotel.
Business Traveler
Frank from Waxhaw, NC
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was affordable. Room was quiet.
Jacuzzi did not work at all. Many lights, fixtures were broken throughout the building showing failure to keep up with maintenance. Also seemed like some welfare or Sect. 8 / perm residents were residing here.

It was used for a last minute business trip purely for convenience of location as my client was on the next block.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg