La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1350 North Point Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 17 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
The room had bedbugs. I have many bites from this room. I did not notice until the next morning, but a doctor confirmed the marks to be from bedbugs.
Business Traveler
Robert from Saint Charles, MO
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very noisy guests left unchecked. Screaming at the top of their lungs late at night, and very noisy children. Soiled bedding left in vending area, as well as a trash can overflowing onto floor. Crib left in hall for two days adjacent to my room.

Would not stay here again at half the price. Breakfast substandard versus other chains in the price range.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Very close to the Georgia 400
Room was full of ants and I asked to be moved to another room. The shower curtain in the new room was missing and tub was filthy. Checked out two days early and went to another hotel.
Business Traveler
Frank from Waxhaw, NC
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was affordable. Room was quiet.
Jacuzzi did not work at all. Many lights, fixtures were broken throughout the building showing failure to keep up with maintenance. Also seemed like some welfare or Sect. 8 / perm residents were residing here.

It was used for a last minute business trip purely for convenience of location as my client was on the next block.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice, great location & room was comforterble.
The room had a musty dog smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's convenient for our purposes in visiting Atlanta area.
We told staff our bathroom sink drain was broken the first morning we were there; after two nights it hadn't been fixed. Garbage overflowed containers in the breakfast room. Coffee turned off at 9 on the dot in breakfast room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Spgs, GA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location...the many restaurants' and shopping places available.
My husband and I did notice that the carpet nearest the window was not thoroughly vacuumed...remains of little insects still there. However, that was the ONLY evidence of visual uncleanliness.

Attractive appearance, inviting breakfast, SAFE!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hazel Green, AL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price for the area
Room was not ready when we arrived and we arrived 45 minutes past check in time
Business Traveler
Michael from Coconut Creek, FL
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, pretty and clean. The staff was friendly
at 9:01 the breakfast was removed quickly even as people were still getting their food including the coffee.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg