La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1350 North Point Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 16 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortworth, TX
July 9, 2015
7.0
It is near to some hangout places.
Yes, they made me wait for an hour after I reached the hotel to check-in and they forgot that I am waiting in the lobby, but then they gave me a compensation gift though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed felt so GOOD!
Nothing
Couple
Edward from Indianapolis, IN
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fast and courteous desk person.
Elevator and floor area are dirty. Side entrance area and hallway dirty. You need more than one PC for guest; the one was always occupied.
Business Traveler
Gurudas from Iselin, NJ
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness
Breakfast
Business Traveler
Thomas from Fort Mill, SC
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
just the location
the exterior of the hotel looks ok the interior is way below standards for two and a half star hotel
Couple
David from Ellijay, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything in the room was furnished nicely and clean.
There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke. We were in a non smoking room on the 5th floor. I understand that the 6th floor is a designated smoking floor. We prefer to stay in hotels that are completely smoke free.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, GA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing ...
Bed was hard , room was not clean , no microwave
Couple
John from Clearwater, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that you can bring your pets worth no additional charges added
Nothing, everything was great. Especially Kat at the front desk. She was a great help.
Business Traveler
James from Niagara Falls, NY
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Looked good outside and then inside. Close to the freeway but directions were a bit sketchy.
Had Wi-Fi problems that required changing rooms but I had to keep on top of what was going on becasue the one and only clerk was too busy to check back with us to see if the wi-fi had been corrected befor she finally got us to move.

Really pleasant surroundings, clean and spacious room.

Business Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my meeting room was clean staff was nice
Needs updates, but was fine.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.