La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1350 North Point Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 17 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Coconut Creek, FL
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, pretty and clean. The staff was friendly
at 9:01 the breakfast was removed quickly even as people were still getting their food including the coffee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryson City, NC
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nothing special as per standard
Room was clean but my last day of the trip all of sudden ceiling was having a leakage on top of the corner. although i mentioned this to receptionist and my last day at the hotel so did not bother. hopefully they would have fixed now.

Hotel was good however TV channels was basic, No HBO or movies. I did not care as i used most of the the time Wi-fi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, breakfast included and in room wifi.
Housekeeping did not pick up the trash in 2 of the 4 days we stayed. Toys were left in the floor. Staff had a little attitude. Not as nice as I expected.

The location and installations are very good. The hotel is by the local mall and tons I dining options available very near by. We didn't use the pool it the fitness center, but they looked nice as well.

Couple
John from Dahlonega, GA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband works in the Alpharetta area a few days each week. We stay in hotels in the area almost every week. This hotel was one of the nicest over all that we have stayed in. We have stayed in 4 star & not had as nice.

The location is awesome. The staff was so nice & polite. The room was clean & large. The grounds near the pool is beautiful & such a wonderful place to relax. We are both OCD clean, very clean & responsible pet owners. We never travel w/ our small Pomeranian due to pet rooms some times not being as clean or having a smell. After finding out there was no pet charge or assigned pet rooms, we brought him w/ us. We enjoyed having him with us:) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Alpharetta, GA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Wilmington, NC
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from North Augusta, SC
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was awesome from the American Girl doll location. Loved it.

Is was in the middle of everything and walking distance to ALOT.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moulton, TX
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the free breakfast was more than adequate.
Pets are allowed in the room and we actually asked to be moved to a different room early in our stay due to an apparent pet odor in the first room.

The location is near a major mall and there are many restaurant choices in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location.
It seems that the bathrooms could use some updating but was clean.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg