La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1350 North Point Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 18 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Clearwater, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that you can bring your pets worth no additional charges added
Nothing, everything was great. Especially Kat at the front desk. She was a great help.
Business Traveler
James from Niagara Falls, NY
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Looked good outside and then inside. Close to the freeway but directions were a bit sketchy.
Had Wi-Fi problems that required changing rooms but I had to keep on top of what was going on becasue the one and only clerk was too busy to check back with us to see if the wi-fi had been corrected befor she finally got us to move.

Really pleasant surroundings, clean and spacious room.

Business Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my meeting room was clean staff was nice
Needs updates, but was fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything looked decent, however they can do some changes make things look better. The person who check us in was nice. However, the rest of the crew was okay did their job, no problems but could be nicer.
The fridge did not work on my colleagues room.

Overall, it is a decent place to stay. I would stay their again if I need to for work, or vacation. However, if you looking for someplace with hotels and bar, lounge areas, this is not it. But, they did have a Gym, Pool, and I am not sure about computer and printer access.

Group Traveler
Kristin from Valdosta, GA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that they don't charge extra for pets. My 2 dogs got "treat bags" at the front desk.
Couple
Mike from Ravenna, MI
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Dahlonega, GA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, very nice staff, large rooms.
No

We stay here often for business & love the location. The rooms are big. Michael & many of the staff is very nice & helpful.

Business Traveler
John from Dahlonega, GA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extra Nice Staff (Michael is very helpful) , rooms are big & the location is wonderful
No

We stay her often & always are pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable, big rooms and quiet. Pool was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and convenient to my destination.
It did not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room.

Overall experience was good. I would stay there again!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg