La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
94 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10504

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

# 1 of 1 hotels in Armonk
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
September 11, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
12pm checkout
Carpet and walls were dingy and outdated. Breakfast was very limited...waffles and muffins. Dining area was so close to check-in/out desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
no

Average hotel with very average breakfast. Rooms were old, but clean. Staff was helpful and friendly and had a great attitude. A+ for the team, C+ for the facility.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 21, 2014
7.0
Clean with good beds and complimentary breakfast ,and within a comfortable driving distance to Caramoor for the evening opera.the surrounding countryside on Route 22 is pastoral ,so was a good overnight accomodation for an opera goer .
Solo Traveler
Lorena from Jersey City, NJ
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ravi from Suwanee, GA
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Briarcliff Manor, NY
June 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were poliite
We were placed in a smoking location. The smell in the hallway was awful. The room was better but still smelled.

Very business oriented and decorated. Boring, bland, not inviting at all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valhalla, NY
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valhalla, NY
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, DE
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Booked for Fri Evening through Monday (4 nights). The cost per room---- a night. We were charged different prices for each night when we checked out (89.00,89.00,109.00,119.00) plus fees of course. Not what we expected.

Saturday evening they booked the empty rooms with college kids. Drinking, partying,running through the halls, yelling, and the walls shook with "bed noise".........The walls were thin and the kids noisy. Up all night. They changed our room when we approached the desk and said we were checking out. Needless to say we gave them a second chance and stayed. The cost was different each night. Not what we bargained for. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg