La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
94 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10504

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

# 1 of 1 hotels in Armonk
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This was my second time staying here. The first time was quite pleasant with a clean room and extra comfy bed. This time around was a different story. The bathroom was filthy. I have never seen a hotel bathroom so dirty. The walls were full of dirt, there
was hair in the tub and on the floor and caked up dirt in the toilet. I asked for another room and was told they didn't have any available, and was offered a spray bottle of something and a torn piece of towel smh. This place was a huge dissapointment. I
Solo Traveler
Ed from Canton, CT
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Quality of breakfast items
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenience to why I was there
Slight odor to hotel. I well remember the Ramada Inn when it was there, but it was somewhat newer then also
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhizhan from Manassas, VA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good safe location, friendly staff, clean and large rooms
this hotel really needs an elevator
Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Quality of breakfast items. No orange juice for 2 days. Frozen bagels in NY ?
Verified Hotel Guest from Nebraska City, NE
July 30, 2015
The beds were very comfortable and room very spacious!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, NY
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Neil from Morris Plains, NJ
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect
I liked the breakfast, and I typically eat oatmeal. I didn't mind the oatmeal packets and cooking the oatmeal in the microwave, however the bowls provided were not microwave safe. The bowl practically melted in the microwave. Not good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle to airport and metro north train station.
Needs updating. I was missing curtains in my room. A/C wasn't very strong.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.