La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
94 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10504

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

# 1 of 1 hotels in Armonk
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lorena from Jersey City, NJ
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ravi from Suwanee, GA
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Briarcliff Manor, NY
June 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were poliite
We were placed in a smoking location. The smell in the hallway was awful. The room was better but still smelled.

Very business oriented and decorated. Boring, bland, not inviting at all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valhalla, NY
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valhalla, NY
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, DE
May 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Booked for Fri Evening through Monday (4 nights). The cost per room---- a night. We were charged different prices for each night when we checked out (89.00,89.00,109.00,119.00) plus fees of course. Not what we expected.

Saturday evening they booked the empty rooms with college kids. Drinking, partying,running through the halls, yelling, and the walls shook with "bed noise".........The walls were thin and the kids noisy. Up all night. They changed our room when we approached the desk and said we were checking out. Needless to say we gave them a second chance and stayed. The cost was different each night. Not what we bargained for. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Laura from Beverly Hills, FL
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Water was brown, rooms and hallway smelled of smoke, same dirt, hair and dirt, candy wrappers were in the room and in the bathroom when I arrived and were still there when I checked out 6 days later.

Very thin walls, you can hear everything going on in the next room and outside. Room smelled of smoke, as well as hallways. People screaming in the next room all night, doors slamming,day and night, staff did nothing about it.

Couple
David from Pittsburgh, PA
May 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room smelled like smoke. No hot water for shower when we arrived. First floor window left unlocked. Plastic razor blade cover in shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Bad experience.
This hotel should be charging--- dollars a night, not---. Filthy hallways, mold on the bathroom walls and ceilings. Bed was uncomfortable and duvets and sheets had stains on them. I will never stay in a La Quinta again.

There was a college party happening in this hotel. They were roaming the hallways and screaming all night long and took the party outside to the courtyard which made it worse. When I checked in the front desk clerk was laughing and joking about it with other employees. That was enough to not ever book another LaQuinta again; add to that the filthy room and common areas and I will bypass this hotel chain anytime I am looking for a room again. They may not have control over who books rooms and events there, but they certainly should have had control over unruly and noisy guests. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg