La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
94 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10504

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk in Armonk

# 1 of 1 hotels in Armonk
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Wanted to change room for one with fridge / microwave - staff pretended that there were no rooms available, when in fact there were.
Business Traveler
David from Hollis, NH
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is in a peaceful place to rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Bronx, NY
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room but not too many options for room size
Couple
Sandie from Philadelphia, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was sooooooooo mediocre that I can't pick anything, unlike the one I just stayed at in Lancaster last week, We were truly disappointed and embarrassed. We asked another couple to travel with us and highly recommended this hotel.
It was more like a truck stop. Poorly designed entrance, cheap looking furniture. Uninviting breakfast area. No ice machine readilty available. What happen to the 24/7 coffee station. I couldn't even get a couple of splendas at 9:10!! =(

I think I said enough in the other boxes. This was not nearly as nice as the one we stayed in Indiannapolis or Lancaster. Will truly have to investigate more thoroughly if we ever decide to stay at another.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk associate  was absolutely fabulous to deal with.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, MA
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff offered great dinner recommendation.
Dirty towels on floor of room when I arrived.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Evanston, IL
May 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
I liked most things about this hotel.
I did not like the key system to get into the building, I had a room on the back side of the building and one had to use their room key to gain access. I would have to stand there a play with the key card for 15 minutes before it would finally work.
Senior Travelers
Joy from Sullivan, NH
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, easy to find, room was quiet.
Not real close to restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Had hard boiled eggs and waffles plus the usual stuff.
Isolated, in the middle of nowhere. No bar or restaurant to hang out either. No elevator and my room was on the second floor. Had to bring luggage up the stairs. Room door was warped so it was hard to close and lock and did not block hallway noise.
Couple
Anthony from Hudson, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was ok, but very dark. Close to the airport.
No elevator. Asked for wake up call never received one. Charged by the hotel waiting for credit to my cc.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.