La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado in Alvarado

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1165 Highway 67 West
Alvarado, TX 76009

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado in Alvarado

# 2 of 5 hotels in Alvarado
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crockett, TX
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Sulphur Bluff, TX
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff were professional and the bed were extremely comfortable and breakfast was deliouse.l
The poor hotel was sloppily built and maintained. All the strings trying to hold the sink in order to keep it installed. But it didn't work, the water still splatter all over the flow. Your hotel didn't have any of these problems. So congrats. Be happy.

This looked like it was an older motel in perfect condition. No problems. Breakfast was great. Personnel were outstanding in mesquite. Just because t did not approve the first hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nash, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
no

everything was good,except we ran out of orange juice the second morning.

Darlene from Bryan, TX
October 28, 2013
8.0
Very clean ad shiny foor
Crumy breakfast no flavor bacon soggy bisciuts / rocks not good at al

Room alright maybe would stay there but not fortheprice

Couple
Lisa from Round Rock, TX
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was great, room was clean, the mini fridge was awesome and super cold. Also the TV and cable were great.
there was a funky smell on the 3rd floor and the bed was a little bit hard.

Hotel was great for the price we paid. Not a vacation hotel but for just a bed to sleep in, it did the job.

Senior Travelers
Bernice from Wichita Falls, TX
August 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great value for my money. Clean room,friendly staff. Comfortable bed. I would stay there again.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was convenient, great for one night, had a friendly staff, and all that we needed.
Nothing.

The hotel was excatly what we expected.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 22, 2013
4.0
Stair wells had rotten food and trash, the breakfast was inedible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Cambridge, MA
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was pretty good.
The walls were extremely thin, you could hear people, 2-3 rooms away talking. The elevator smelled very bad.

We were able to book our rooms there for about 60 bucks a night, which I would say is not really a deal, but more what it was worth. I usually expect La Quinta to be a little nicer than this hotel. It was clean, the breakfast was good, and a fairly convenient location for us, but staff was often sitting in lounge area watching TV ( I found that tacky), the walls were very thin, and the elevator smell very bad. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
This place looks new and the rooms are awesome.
The waffle maker makes soggy waffles. The rest of the breakfast was fine though.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg