La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1165 Highway 67 West
Alvarado, TX 76009

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado in Alvarado

# 2 of 5 hotels in Alvarado
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bokoshe, OK
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly rooms were clean great hotel overall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice and the breakfast was good.
The room was not as clean as I would have expected. There were two holes in the bathroom. The wifi and business office were not working. I was a little disappointed since I was needing the wifi for business purposes.
Couple
Robert from Hartville, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Away from highway
Two of three floors for pets?? Pets should never be on an elevator! Pool water could have been cleaner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Mineral Wells, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

this hotel was everything we expected except when I tried to give grandkids a bath, the stopper was missing and the hotel staff could not help

Couple
Amber from Houston, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the money, it was everything I expected.
The bath tub stopper didn't work properly and someone left an empty beer carton in the room that the maid didn't see, but those were easily fixed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crockett, TX
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Sulphur Bluff, TX
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff were professional and the bed were extremely comfortable and breakfast was deliouse.l
The poor hotel was sloppily built and maintained. All the strings trying to hold the sink in order to keep it installed. But it didn't work, the water still splatter all over the flow. Your hotel didn't have any of these problems. So congrats. Be happy.

This looked like it was an older motel in perfect condition. No problems. Breakfast was great. Personnel were outstanding in mesquite. Just because t did not approve the first hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nash, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
no

everything was good,except we ran out of orange juice the second morning.

Darlene from Bryan, TX
October 28, 2013
8.0
Very clean ad shiny foor
Crumy breakfast no flavor bacon soggy bisciuts / rocks not good at al

Room alright maybe would stay there but not fortheprice

Couple
Lisa from Round Rock, TX
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was great, room was clean, the mini fridge was awesome and super cold. Also the TV and cable were great.
there was a funky smell on the 3rd floor and the bed was a little bit hard.

Hotel was great for the price we paid. Not a vacation hotel but for just a bed to sleep in, it did the job.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.