La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice

La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2400 East Main Street
Alice, TX 78332

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice in Alice

# 3 of 6 hotels in Alice
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Cypress, TX
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great. Staff, check in, room, check out. I was immediately emailed from general manager about the "concern" of the mattress. I will be staying there again.
The only thing, and it is really not the local hotels fault, is the KS bed I had was hard as a rock. I understand that is company issued mattresses; however, very hard.
Couple
Anna from San Antonio, TX
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was great.. Breakfast was good.. nice variety...
wi-fi was hard to connect.. slow
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was nice, and I would stay there again.
Only problems were that the breakfast was grease and they didn't seem to change the sheets while we were there
Couple
Irene from Harlingen, TX
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean.
Pool was closed in the middle of the day.
Michael from Crosby, TX
June 6, 2014
5.0
this is not a 2 1/2 star compared to Holiday inn express adn hampton Inn. This is a 2 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, IN
February 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great Food, hand rolled tortillas home cooked food, Very Clean
Price was way to high for the star rating.

Very clean, next door to hospital.

Solo Traveler
Sylvia from El Paso, TX
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, staff friendly
Breakfast was okay, not alot of choices.

It was in a good location. Close to stores,restaurants, well lit, clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Austin, TX
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness was key; one of the nicest places we've stayed in a while. Worth the money!
No

Off the beaten path, excellent hotel with best staff and cleanliness we've experienced in a while. Would recommend to others and would definitely come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Victoria, TX
September 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Shower curtain was a little short and would easily fall out of tub.

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly.

Couple
Cynthia from Austin, TX
July 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean
All was fine.

Great hotel. Would stay again & would definitely recommend.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Alice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.