La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown in Albuquerque

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2011 Menaul Blvd Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. For the price it was great. It has an indoor pool and hot tub, a fitness center and good free breakfast. The room was rather spacious, and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Wichita, KS
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was warm and inviting. The breakfast was magnificent.
Due to a gap under the door you could hear people in the halls. Also, the windows and outside wall were thin. This hotel was located in an industrial area and you could hear the loudspeaker for the business across the parking lot.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was warm and inviting. The breakfast was magnificent. The room was spacious and family friendly. Due to a gap under the door you could hear people in the halls. Also, the windows and outside wall were thin. This hotel was located in an industrial area and you could hear the loudspeaker for the business across the parking lot. Overall, though, it was a great stay. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Yakima, WA
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Saff were helpful and friendly. Loved the pet-friendly vibe.
Everything was fine.

Near a great sports bar and freeway. Highly recommend this place if with a pet. Quality staff and facility.

Couple
Brenda from El Paso, TX
May 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff very helpful and friendly. Needed a late check out and they were understandable.
Need more parking.

Very convenient location- near UNM. Clean hotel and friendly staff. We like to travel w our baby (pet) and it's hard to find a hotel that allows pets and that loves pets enough. To have treats for them. We travel to Albuquerque every year and I think we found our hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Rooms are BIG and clean. Convenient location
Bad neighborhood. Local Walgreens associate told be to be careful going back to my car when I checked out.

I picked this hotel because it was pet friendly and was half way between my Las Vegas to Dallas drive. I was surprised by how large the room was, it was also clean with a refrigerator and microwave. The staff was friendly and called the room to make sure I was pleased with it. They have a nice area to walk your dog with bags supplied for #2. The breakfast was typical hotel selection but there was plenty to choose from and staff to keep it clean or answer questions. They had USA Today to pick up in the lobby and a nice sitting area. Wi-Fi was free throughout the hotel. There is a Village Inn in front of the property if you want something nearby or other restaurants on the same road as the La Quinta. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Patty from San Antonio, TX
May 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The place is very nice and clean. And it is well maintained.
Nothing

I highly recommend to stay here if you're travelling. Nice comfortable rooms and beds

Couple
Amy from Muleshoe, TX
May 11, 2011
Couple
10.0
We stay there alot. This is probably the seventh time we have stayed there and are always very pleased.
We have never had a problem.

My fiance and I travel alot and have stayed in many hotels. The La Quinta in Albuquerque is one of our favorites. The hotel is always very clean and we couldnt ask for friendlier staff. One year we stayed there at Christmas and the staff called us down to the lobby to get some chocolate chip cookies that they had baked for the guests.

Couple
Kim from El Reno, OK
September 21, 2010
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was excellent. Lots of choices!
No complaints.

Front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Nice pool and hot tub area. This was our half way point to our destination so we stay on our way to Vegas and on our way back home. Would stay again. Breakfast was very good. Lots to choose from and everything was well prepared.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Lubbock,TX
April 27, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is very attractive and extremely comfortable. I loved the oversized room.
The hotel staff seemed helpful, but were mostly interested in appeasing you just enough to get you to go away.

The hotel itself was very attractive and extremely comfortable. The rooms, the lobby, the lounge, and gathering areas were plush and relaxing.

Chris from Zuni,NM
April 7, 2010
10.0
The staff was very courteous and the rooms were big and clean.
The location is in a wierd part of town - not that great - but a short drive from nice stuff.

The hotel is a nice place that is pet friendly and family orientated. Nice big rooms!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg