La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw in Albuquerque

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7439 Pan American Fwy Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and amenities met or needs just as described.
The pool was pretty dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Phoenix, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Really friendly and accommodating staff. The room itself was big and clean with a comfortable bed. I also like that the hotel had a quick elevator. Its a great deal given the low price. It's not five star, but it is more than comfortable.
The gym was very small (only three machines) and there was a funky smell in the hallway. The pool water was a bit cloudy. Do NOT order the room service. Slow and incredibly overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great friendly staff
Smoke smell in the hallways

Nice rooms with good tv but bed a little hard

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Chandler, AZ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff was friendly and efficient at check-in.
The bathroom counter hadn't been cleaned- not even a swipe with a dust rag. Multiple doors in the hallway had smears of I don't know what on them. I didn't seem that the hotel was very clean in general.
Verified Hotel Guest from Zuni, NM
August 4, 2014
6.0
Staff was great, friendly and professional.
Hot breakfast item would have been nice. Stained bedding cover was a turnoff. Location of pool was an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Norman, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This was our second stay, while there are few things we wish could be fixed, we will likely stay again as the value and location are hard to beat.
The breakfast area is a bit small, and gets crowded at times. The pet policy is great for pet owners, but I did not like hearing the dog yap across the hall.
Couple
Curtis from Aztec, NM
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best aspect of this hotel was the day host, Lisa. She was awesome! Also the beds were very comfortable. We slept so well.
Helen from Farmington, NM
July 7, 2014
10.0
The front desk worker was very friendly. The room was clean. It was quit and comfortable.
The lobby smelled like smoke. The breakfast was very limited.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg