La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw in Albuquerque

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw

La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7439 Pan American Fwy Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Norman, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This was our second stay, while there are few things we wish could be fixed, we will likely stay again as the value and location are hard to beat.
The breakfast area is a bit small, and gets crowded at times. The pet policy is great for pet owners, but I did not like hearing the dog yap across the hall.
Couple
Curtis from Aztec, NM
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best aspect of this hotel was the day host, Lisa. She was awesome! Also the beds were very comfortable. We slept so well.
Helen from Farmington, NM
July 7, 2014
10.0
The front desk worker was very friendly. The room was clean. It was quit and comfortable.
The lobby smelled like smoke. The breakfast was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenience - Easiest check in ever!!! Friendly staff, clean, great for the price! Nice TV, full channels. Bed was clean and comfortable. VERY quiet - great after a long trip!
Our room was non smoking but the hallway was VERY smokey. A bit dated and the breakfast was continental. We were expecting something else. Parking was also pretty tight.

For the price and what we needed it for - a place to sleep - it was perfect! Its a very basic hotel so no frills here. If you are looking for economic, friendly, clean, quiet and safe, this is your place! A lot of places to eat around the hotel as well. Staff was always cheery in person and on the phone.

Couple
Tracy from Haslett, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Coyote, NM
June 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were very helpful. They replace the AC unit when the old one was not working.
Bed sheets were not changed when we stayed the second night. The floor carpet needs to be replaced.

The price was very reasonable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The La Quinta was easy to get to from the Balloon Fiesta Park, and it is very close to plenty of food and shopping places.
There is another La Quinta directly across the interstate from this hotel. It was confusing. We weren't sure if we were at the right place or not. Also, I understand that hotels bleach towels, but these towels were so rough and thin.

The staff was incredibly polite and friendly! I was pleasantly surprised.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location off I-25.
Hall on third floor smelled of cigarette smoke. Room smell was fine.

Comfortable bed, clean room, decent breakfast (waffles, cereal, yogurt, muffins, juice).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, affordable.
The address is a bit misleading. There is another La Quinta across the highway that appeared to be on Pan American Fwy NW. Otherwise, good value!
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
June 4, 2014
6.0
Located conveniently to where I needed to be
Very limited breakfast. Only gluten free items were fruit and yogurt.

More of a 2 than a 2.5. But room was clean and I got a good night's sleep.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg