La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada in Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2828 East Arlington Street
Ada, OK 74820

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada in Ada

# 1 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Wichita, KS
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was very good. TV worked well.
I HAVE SOME TROUBLE ADJUSTING TO TODAY'S MOTEL PRICES.
Kristin from Lewisville, TX
October 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charlotte from Colbert, OK
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. Very friendly & helpful.
No

It was excellent as far as location, price, amenities, and in every way was exceptional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Marble Falls, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff was excellent
The pool area was not cleaned from the previous night and the spa water was dirty. I was told that some guests had asked permission to hold a party and once they had permission they invited many others from outside the motel to join them.

The water pressure on the second floor could have been better and the TV volume could not be increased to my preference.

Couple
Douglas from Choctaw, OK
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room / firm bed. Had breakfast.
No parking in back of hotel. Could not look out and see my vehicle.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Fort Worth, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Our room was clean and well-sized.
no

na

Senior Travelers
Lyndon from Owasso, OK
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was in town for a family reunion. We were golfing early morning of my departure date. I requested a slight delay in my check out so that after golfing I could shower and clean up before heading to the reunion. The staff was very accommodating.

Great customer service!

Couple
Dennis from Pine Bluff, AR
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was extremely clean, pleasnat odor when entering the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MS
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check-in and check-out was no fuss. Rooms were very clean and beds were fairly new and the linens were crisp and clean as well. Breakfast was typical of hotels, great for on the go families! Would definately stay again, great hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
It allowed is to bring our little dog with. That was perfect.
The walls are very thin. We could hear other people talking and watching tv. Every time a door closed on our floor it startled our dog and other dogs.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg