La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada in Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2828 East Arlington Street
Ada, OK 74820

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada in Ada

# 1 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Marble Falls, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff was excellent
The pool area was not cleaned from the previous night and the spa water was dirty. I was told that some guests had asked permission to hold a party and once they had permission they invited many others from outside the motel to join them.

The water pressure on the second floor could have been better and the TV volume could not be increased to my preference.

Couple
Douglas from Choctaw, OK
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room / firm bed. Had breakfast.
No parking in back of hotel. Could not look out and see my vehicle.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Fort Worth, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Our room was clean and well-sized.
no

na

Senior Travelers
Lyndon from Owasso, OK
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was in town for a family reunion. We were golfing early morning of my departure date. I requested a slight delay in my check out so that after golfing I could shower and clean up before heading to the reunion. The staff was very accommodating.

Great customer service!

Couple
Dennis from Pine Bluff, AR
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was extremely clean, pleasnat odor when entering the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MS
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check-in and check-out was no fuss. Rooms were very clean and beds were fairly new and the linens were crisp and clean as well. Breakfast was typical of hotels, great for on the go families! Would definately stay again, great hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
It allowed is to bring our little dog with. That was perfect.
The walls are very thin. We could hear other people talking and watching tv. Every time a door closed on our floor it startled our dog and other dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, OK
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was bigger than expected and the breakfast was made personally for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox, OK
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I didn't have any complaints about this hotel until I woke up in the morning, turned on the bathroom light, and saw a roach on the counter. I absolutely hate any kind of bugs inside and I'm a bit of a germaphobe so this was very disappointing.

Overall, the hotel was nice and the staff was wonderful. A guest could've brought that roach in with them from home since I did only see one. I'm not certain so I don't want to accuse them of an insect problem.

Couple
Tracy from Claremore, OK
September 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff are wonderful. Especially Mike. He went out of his way to be not only capable but friendly and helpful as well. The staff make it a must to stay again.
Although I could tell the towels were cleaned, some of them were off white in color. If you compare to hand towels, the bath towels looked dingy. The shower heads need to be dipped in lime-away as there was build up that blocked the water pressure.

Would stay again but I hope they will address the two concerns that I have above. Their staff is fabulous and we will probably stay again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg