La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2828 East Arlington Street
Ada, OK 74820

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada in Ada

# 2 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
location, price, outdoor pool, staff friendly
Room was crmaped, Bathroom door opened in such a way that one could bump into it. Room had 2 double beds, instead of 2 queens. Mattress was soft and 2 people on the bed rolled to the middle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The gym had nice, well-functioning equipment including a weight machine and free weights.
The décor was fairly plain, but for the price, it's hard to complain. Breakfast was so-so but, again, reasonable for the price we paid for the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, price
Please. No more sausages for breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff employed there was friendly and very helpful.
Couple
Enrique from Guthrie, OK
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk clerk that was there when I checked in and checked out, was SUPER friendly and welcoming. For me, he made the stay great!
Stopper for tub was rusty and needed to be replaced. There should be trash cans at every entrance/exit; I had trouble finding a trash receptacle to dispose of my dog's waste. Lastly, previous guests' leftover pizza was in my refrigerator. Gross.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, OK
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very clean and spacious room and very helpful staff. Nice breakfast that was kept fully stocked
Paper thin walls. Could hear full phone conversations in next room. Sounded like demolition crew when people were walking in halls on our floor and above us
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location convenient to my business
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good breakfast choices.
The in room coffee pot kept dispensing particles into the water/coffee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed! Clean room.
Small fitness center and it didn't open until 6:00am
Senior Travelers
Debra from Oklahoma City, OK
September 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Large room. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Didn't feel cramped at all.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.